ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Howe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Howe?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Howe?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Run as fast as you can

Terrible doctor. Disfigured me, for a slight surgery. Seemed like he knew NOTHING about surgery (pre or post)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

My Wife and I love this Doc

We have gone to Dr. Howe for the last four years. The most impressive thing about him is that his exams are very comprehensive, and he is reluctant to perform procedures, or prescribe meds unnecessarily. In contrast to my past experience with dermatologists, who send me home looking like I've been in a war, by freezing virtually anything that looks at all suspicious, Dr. Howe limits his intervention to just what needs to be done. My opinion is that Dr. Howe is more interested in caring for his patients, than in doing what he can to produce charges.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Thrilled to find a doctor that could actually help me with my condition. Dr Howe was very patient and explained my options thoroughly. Would highly recommend to anyone who is seeking a great dermatologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr. Howe is a caring, patient professional. He took the time to arrive at a thoughtful and accurate diagnosis. I was extremely pleased with my experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Praise for Dr. Howe

If it weren't for Dr. Howe, I would not know that I have a rare disease that can cause leukemia. I went to three doctors before him who told me my rash was from stress, dry skin, or allergy. Dr. Howe took a biopsy, and found that I had a notably high number of mast cells caused by mastocytosis. Dr. Howe really listened.I still have tests to go through, and I am not out of the woods, but now I know what this is. I'm a fighter, and I intend to beat this this as best I can.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Nola Knudsen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2010

Really listened to my skin challenges, gave great treatment ideas that have worked, and follow up was fast with my lab/pathology results. Would highly recommend this Dr to my friends and family due to my experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Howe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Riley Greene

    Dermatology

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. Carmen Laronn

    Allergy and Immunology, Dermatology

    Englewood, CO 1.05 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. James Twede

    Dermatology

    Englewood, CO 3.03 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    8