Dr. William Howe MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Littleton, CO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Run as fast as you can
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. Disfigured me, for a slight surgery. Seemed like he knew NOTHING about surgery (pre or post)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
My Wife and I love this Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have gone to Dr. Howe for the last four years. The most impressive thing about him is that his exams are very comprehensive, and he is reluctant to perform procedures, or prescribe meds unnecessarily. In contrast to my past experience with dermatologists, who send me home looking like I've been in a war, by freezing virtually anything that looks at all suspicious, Dr. Howe limits his intervention to just what needs to be done. My opinion is that Dr. Howe is more interested in caring for his patients, than in doing what he can to produce charges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thrilled to find a doctor that could actually help me with my condition. Dr Howe was very patient and explained my options thoroughly. Would highly recommend to anyone who is seeking a great dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howe is a caring, patient professional. He took the time to arrive at a thoughtful and accurate diagnosis. I was extremely pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Praise for Dr. Howe
Wait time
10 minutes
If it weren't for Dr. Howe, I would not know that I have a rare disease that can cause leukemia. I went to three doctors before him who told me my rash was from stress, dry skin, or allergy. Dr. Howe took a biopsy, and found that I had a notably high number of mast cells caused by mastocytosis. Dr. Howe really listened.I still have tests to go through, and I am not out of the woods, but now I know what this is. I'm a fighter, and I intend to beat this this as best I can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really listened to my skin challenges, gave great treatment ideas that have worked, and follow up was fast with my lab/pathology results. Would highly recommend this Dr to my friends and family due to my experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Howe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.