ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Howland III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 43 Comments

5.0
  • 43
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen William Howland III?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

good experience

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Howland is professional and fun to work with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Howland is professional and fun to work with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best Medical Experiences in my Life!

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Howland was kind, informative, pleasant with me and pleasant with his staff. He listened to my symptoms, explained findings and came up with a plan. He did all this while not rushing through the appointment. You can tell this Doctor loves what he does and cares for his patients with a kind, professional manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best Medical Experiences in my Life!

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Howland was kind, informative, pleasant with me and pleasant with his staff. He listened to my symptoms, explained findings and came up with a plan. He did all this while not rushing through the appointment. You can tell this Doctor loves what he does and cares for his patients with a kind, professional manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My miracle worker!

Posted on October 24th, 2017

I call Dr. Howland my Miracle Worker! I've had (bad) asthma all my life with numerous emergency room visits but not since I've been seeing Dr. Howland! My symptoms have subsided with the proper treatment and I can proudly say in the past 15 or so years I have everything under control and no emergency room visits. He absolutely cares and listens to you. He's really the best. Bonus, he's a funny guy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My miracle worker!

Posted on October 24th, 2017

I call Dr. Howland my Miracle Worker! I've had (bad) asthma all my life with numerous emergency room visits but not since I've been seeing Dr. Howland! My symptoms have subsided with the proper treatment and I can proudly say in the past 15 or so years I have everything under control and no emergency room visits. He absolutely cares and listens to you. He's really the best. Bonus, he's a funny guy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

educational, hopeful

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Great energy - very clear explanations which seem confident and logical; leaving me hopeful for treatment. I should have done this years ago!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

educational, hopeful

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Great energy - very clear explanations which seem confident and logical; leaving me hopeful for treatment. I should have done this years ago!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Cured my chronic hives! Great to talk to, always listening, very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Cured my chronic hives! Great to talk to, always listening, very nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician and practice

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Have been a patient for many years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician and practice

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Have been a patient for many years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    William Howland III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.