Dr. William Bond MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Pekin, IL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm about 2 months out of having Lasik and I can't complain about anything! This as been the best decision I have ever made, and going to Dr. Bond was another great decision. The office staff was extremely welcoming and polite. Everyone was helpful with questions and explaining the procedure. I would do this over and over again. No regrets at all! So happy with everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
The best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was cheerful, and quick. Answered all questions and was top notch very happy with the turnout of my LASIK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have recommended Dr William Bond. My LASIK surgery and the experience with Dr and the office staff was marvelous. I am 20/25 and 20/30 10 days out.....on my way to 20/10 !!! So glad I chose Bond Eye Associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had Lasik surgery by Dr. Bond and am extremely happy with the results. I can see better than I ever have before. His staff is friendly and competent. He did a great job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2013
LASIK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a great job. LASIK done Friday, follow up Saturday with clear instructions and future post-op visits. Great credentials. Wonderful results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Mr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very capable explains what his procedure will be and will take time to calm his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
LASIK
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr Bond ,Bond Eye,for LASIK,everyone is so nice and helpful.They explain everything and make you feel comfortable.You don't just have one follow up and your out the door.I remember Heidi she was so helpful and didn't care how often I felt like bothering her and the tech Martha was so good and caring during the eye exam.Can' t thank everyone I Can See!

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
AMAZING!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today marks my 1 week after having PRK Laser Eye Surgery. I can't say a single thing bad about Dr. Bond and his staff. They were all so helpful and I am seeing 20/20 as of yesterday. Then to be told that it is only going to get better....unbelievable!!! I am beyond happy with my surgery, staff, and Dr. Bond! I don't think I could be any happier!

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bond's staff is well trained and thoughtful about their work. When I asked questions about test results, I was provided with thorough explanations. Dr. Bond is an outstanding professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt the staff was very courteous, caring, wait time was not very long at all. Dr was very thorough and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish someone would of told me NOT TO GO TO DR. BOND. After several appts, and cataract surgeries with the mutli focus lens implants, I now have gone to another dr and within 30 minutes into my first appts was told of that i still need glasses and have gluocoma. Not a good thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 18th, 2010
I need eye surgery no insurance but can make pyms no help here
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Bond, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pekin, IL.