ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bond?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

I'm about 2 months out of having Lasik and I can't complain about anything! This as been the best decision I have ever made, and going to Dr. Bond was another great decision. The office staff was extremely welcoming and polite. Everyone was helpful with questions and explaining the procedure. I would do this over and over again. No regrets at all! So happy with everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on July 7th, 2014

The staff was cheerful, and quick. Answered all questions and was top notch very happy with the turnout of my LASIK!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2014

I would and have recommended Dr William Bond. My LASIK surgery and the experience with Dr and the office staff was marvelous. I am 20/25 and 20/30 10 days out.....on my way to 20/10 !!! So glad I chose Bond Eye Associates.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Had Lasik surgery by Dr. Bond and am extremely happy with the results. I can see better than I ever have before. His staff is friendly and competent. He did a great job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LASIK

Posted on October 26th, 2013

Did a great job. LASIK done Friday, follow up Saturday with clear instructions and future post-op visits. Great credentials. Wonderful results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on August 16th, 2013

very capable explains what his procedure will be and will take time to calm his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LASIK

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

I recommend Dr Bond ,Bond Eye,for LASIK,everyone is so nice and helpful.They explain everything and make you feel comfortable.You don't just have one follow up and your out the door.I remember Heidi she was so helpful and didn't care how often I felt like bothering her and the tech Martha was so good and caring during the eye exam.Can' t thank everyone I Can See!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!!!!

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Today marks my 1 week after having PRK Laser Eye Surgery. I can't say a single thing bad about Dr. Bond and his staff. They were all so helpful and I am seeing 20/20 as of yesterday. Then to be told that it is only going to get better....unbelievable!!! I am beyond happy with my surgery, staff, and Dr. Bond! I don't think I could be any happier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2013

Dr. Bond's staff is well trained and thoughtful about their work. When I asked questions about test results, I was provided with thorough explanations. Dr. Bond is an outstanding professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

I felt the staff was very courteous, caring, wait time was not very long at all. Dr was very thorough and thoughtful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I wish someone would of told me NOT TO GO TO DR. BOND. After several appts, and cataract surgeries with the mutli focus lens implants, I now have gone to another dr and within 30 minutes into my first appts was told of that i still need glasses and have gluocoma. Not a good thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I need eye surgery no insurance but can make pyms no help here

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pekin, IL.