ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bond Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bond?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

I'm about 2 months out of having Lasik and I can't complain about anything! This as been the best decision I have ever made, and going to Dr. Bond was another great decision. The office staff was extremely welcoming and polite. Everyone was helpful with questions and explaining the procedure. I would do this over and over again. No regrets at all! So happy with everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

The best!

The staff was cheerful, and quick. Answered all questions and was top notch very happy with the turnout of my LASIK!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

I would and have recommended Dr William Bond. My LASIK surgery and the experience with Dr and the office staff was marvelous. I am 20/25 and 20/30 10 days out.....on my way to 20/10 !!! So glad I chose Bond Eye Associates.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Had Lasik surgery by Dr. Bond and am extremely happy with the results. I can see better than I ever have before. His staff is friendly and competent. He did a great job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

LASIK

Did a great job. LASIK done Friday, follow up Saturday with clear instructions and future post-op visits. Great credentials. Wonderful results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Mr

very capable explains what his procedure will be and will take time to calm his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

LASIK

I recommend Dr Bond ,Bond Eye,for LASIK,everyone is so nice and helpful.They explain everything and make you feel comfortable.You don't just have one follow up and your out the door.I remember Heidi she was so helpful and didn't care how often I felt like bothering her and the tech Martha was so good and caring during the eye exam.Can' t thank everyone I Can See!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

AMAZING!!!!

Today marks my 1 week after having PRK Laser Eye Surgery. I can't say a single thing bad about Dr. Bond and his staff. They were all so helpful and I am seeing 20/20 as of yesterday. Then to be told that it is only going to get better....unbelievable!!! I am beyond happy with my surgery, staff, and Dr. Bond! I don't think I could be any happier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Dr. Bond's staff is well trained and thoughtful about their work. When I asked questions about test results, I was provided with thorough explanations. Dr. Bond is an outstanding professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bond.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 7th, 2011

I felt the staff was very courteous, caring, wait time was not very long at all. Dr was very thorough and thoughtful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

I wish someone would of told me NOT TO GO TO DR. BOND. After several appts, and cataract surgeries with the mutli focus lens implants, I now have gone to another dr and within 30 minutes into my first appts was told of that i still need glasses and have gluocoma. Not a good thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 18th, 2010

I need eye surgery no insurance but can make pyms no help here
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pekin, IL.

  • Dr. Roger Adler

    Dr. Roger Adler

    Ophthalmology

    Pekin, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Tennant

    Dr. Jeffrey Tennant

    Ophthalmology

    Pekin, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Ralph Harold

    Ophthalmology

    Pekin, IL 0 mi

    34