Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine and Shoulder Surgery
12 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Raleigh Orthopaedic Clinic
3515 Glenwood Ave
North Hills, Raleigh, NC 27612
919-781-5600
Locations and availability (6)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.4666666666667 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.6 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 10 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Isbell - Excellent  |  show details
Sep 30th, 2011

Did great job on my shoulder - excellent surgeon would highly recommend for anyone in the greater raleigh/cary/chapel hill area.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Shoulder Doctor EVER!!!  |  show details
Aug 16th, 2011

Dr. Isbell and his staff were so awesome! Jeremy Stenson is the best PA I have ever worked with in my life, and he is so easy on the eyes!!! Hot man wow!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 12th, 2011

Great surgeon with very busy practice. Despite that he takes the time to really listen. He really respects you as a patient and takes the time to answer questions.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 11th, 2011

Dr. Isbell could not be better. He is wonderful with his patients, has excellent bed side manners and is an excellent surgeon. Finally a doctor who actually cares for his patient, follows up and obviously loves what he does. You can not make a better choice having him work on you!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 25th, 2011

Dr. Isbell was recommended to us by another out of state surgeon. He performed surgery (Allograft) on my son for an ACL injury. He took a tremendous amount of time with us to explain the surgery. My son's recovery was shortened by the excellent hands of Dr. Isbell. He is personable, takes his time with you and is there for you from surgery to recovery. What a great man and great surgeon. We were blessed to have him perform the surgery for my son. Thank you Dr. Isbell!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 19th, 2010

He is the first doctor that took the time to examine my shoulder correctly. From start to finish, surgery to recovery, the whole experience was a breeze!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 20th, 2010

Awesome experience start to finish!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 15th, 2010

Very caring doctor. Takes care of a lot of high level athletes. Makes you feel like he provides the same level of care for them as he does for you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 28th, 2010

Awesome!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 11th, 2010

Dr. Isbell went out of his way to take extra time to listen to me. He is the best around for shoulder problems.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 11th, 2010

Great!!!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 14th, 2009

great doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse