The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Bowman Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Bowman?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Excellent physician

Dr. Bowman is kind, professional and down to earth. He is a straight shooter and takes a simple approach to giving you the best care possible. His front office is kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Excellent dermatologist

Excellent dermatologist. Have been a patient for many years. He is knowledgable and attentive with a common sense approach based upon his years of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Dermatologist referral

He is so down to earth. No ego to get in the way. Excited about how he wants to see patients. Doesn't make you look only at the top of his head while he enters notes in the computer (thank you). Speaks to you as a human being. Has a good sense of humor. Talk to him, you'll enjoy it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Several visits over the years

Our family members have always been very satisfied with the care provided by Dr Bowman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Dr. Bowman is professional,courteous, thorough and kind. I found his staff to be helpful and easy to work with. I have never waited more than fifteen minutes in the waiting room for a visit.He has always explained in detail my treatment and follow up care. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2008

dr. admonished by state medical board
Accurate Diagnosis

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

  • Dr. James Twede

    Dermatology

    Englewood, CO 0.07 mi

    8
  • Dr. Richard Asarch

    Dr. Richard Asarch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Englewood, CO 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    48
  • Dr. Laura Thomason

    Dr. Laura Thomason

    Dermatology

    Englewood, CO 0.07 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    36