ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Callahan Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen William Callahan?


33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Best OB

I have been a patient of Dr. Callahan for 15 years. He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

highly recommend

As a family NP and delivering my first child with Dr. Callahan, I very highly recommend him. I had some extra surveillance with my pregnancy and felt very secure under his care.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

I absolutly love him! He is down to earth and very calming!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr Callahan is a wonderful doctor. He is very real, not like other doctors who sound like they're reading from a book. He seems to genuinely care about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

Dr. Callahan has been my ob/gyn for 13 years. He delivered my son and my fraternal twins naturally. What I like about him is though obviously extremely intelligent, does not act pompously like many doctors. The conversation he has with you is a "normal" one. When I had an experience with severe PPD, he spent a great amount of time talking to me. I doubt many MD's would take the time to care enough about a patient to do that. I would recommend him to anyone not only for his expertise, but for his bedside manner. He made me feel like a real human being, not just a "patient".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Dr Callahan is a highly qualified ob/gyn. He is efficient, caring and thoughful. He does not rush his patients, takes the time to talk and discuss any questions or problems that you may have and he does not discount your concerns. He treats his patients with the outmost of respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    William Callahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allston, MA.

  • Dr. Karen-Jean Poley ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karen-Jean Poley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    23
  • Isabel Morais

    Isabel Morais

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Enrique Testa

    Dr. Enrique Testa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    42