ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mccune Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mccune?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Comprehensive, kind, up to date knowledge, cutting edge treatments, takes time to listen and follows up diligently. Best doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

The Best

Dr. Mccune has been my doctor for over 15 years. I had been very ill in three other hospitals until I ended up at UofM where Dr. Mccune was a part of my team who finally was able to diagnose me with a type of RA. I have to travel a very long distance to see him and he works with me to be sure I have the best care possible. He works with me so I can get appointments when I am in Michigan.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Expected more from U0fM doctor

This doctor mis-diagnosed me and was not very thorough at all. There are so many tests out there and he only ran the standard. He relied too heavily on my blood work and ignored all of my symptoms(many of which were serious and obvious). He was dismissive. It seemed like he was listening, but all he did was choose what he wanted to hear to fit with his (mis)diagnosis. I have since seen another rheumatologist who is wonderful and is helping me with my condition (LUPUS).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Top Gun Doctor

Dr. McCune is an outstanding physican, who cares for his patients. When one does not know what to do about a problem, he can analyze it and produce a solution. He is the doctor you need if you have serious issues. He is a "Top Gun Doctor".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Best Dr. I have ever been to & very compassionate!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mccune is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Raymond Esper

    Dr. Raymond Esper

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. John Coatney

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Smriti Mohan

    Rheumatology, Pediatrics

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10