inactive

Dr. William Morgan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Worcester, MA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 41 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Fixed this golf pro
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
A perfect healer!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish he were still practicing. No one better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
pattient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After the doctors in Fall River messed up my broken elbow, Dr. Morgan is the one that put it back together and gave me my life back. My surgery was the day after Curt Schilling's since I broke my elbow the morning that the Red Sox won their 1st World Series. I followed Dr. Morgan from St. Elizabeth's in Brighton to St Vincent's in Worcester. When he was made the head of Ortho they expected so much from him working him more hours than anyone should be expected to work. He was always there for me and would see me if something came up. He would speak to me on the phone and always was there whether my husband or myself had questions. He had very loyal, top notch staff. I would travel anywhere so that he could continue to be my doctor. I truly miss him, his expertise and the care that he gave me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to know if Dr. Morgan intends to return to practice. He is an exceptional surgeon. If you were a patient of his he knew who you were in the hallway as well as the exam room. Great person as well as surgeon. I had a number of different surgeries with Dr. Morgan and never had problems after he had corrected the problems. Red Sox did him wrong also. He far outweighs the staff the have now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Top Surgeon & Top Healer
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bill's diagnostic and surgical expertise is off the charts. I know the circumstances around his leaving his practice and can't wait for his return. He is THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Amazing Doc!!!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor, surgeon and person......i was sooooo sorry to hear that he's no longer in practice!!!! he would take the time to get to know the PERSON, not just the patient...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2009
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Morgan is extremely thotough and makes you feel like you are his top priority on each and every visit

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Morgan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.