ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Morgan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Fixed this golf pro

Posted on December 21st, 2015

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A perfect healer!

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wish he were still practicing. No one better!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pattient

Posted on August 18th, 2014

After the doctors in Fall River messed up my broken elbow, Dr. Morgan is the one that put it back together and gave me my life back. My surgery was the day after Curt Schilling's since I broke my elbow the morning that the Red Sox won their 1st World Series. I followed Dr. Morgan from St. Elizabeth's in Brighton to St Vincent's in Worcester. When he was made the head of Ortho they expected so much from him working him more hours than anyone should be expected to work. He was always there for me and would see me if something came up. He would speak to me on the phone and always was there whether my husband or myself had questions. He had very loyal, top notch staff. I would travel anywhere so that he could continue to be my doctor. I truly miss him, his expertise and the care that he gave me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

I would like to know if Dr. Morgan intends to return to practice. He is an exceptional surgeon. If you were a patient of his he knew who you were in the hallway as well as the exam room. Great person as well as surgeon. I had a number of different surgeries with Dr. Morgan and never had problems after he had corrected the problems. Red Sox did him wrong also. He far outweighs the staff the have now.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Surgeon & Top Healer

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Dr. Bill's diagnostic and surgical expertise is off the charts. I know the circumstances around his leaving his practice and can't wait for his return. He is THE BEST!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doc!!!

Posted on October 7th, 2009

He is an amazing doctor, surgeon and person......i was sooooo sorry to hear that he's no longer in practice!!!! he would take the time to get to know the PERSON, not just the patient...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

Dr. Morgan is extremely thotough and makes you feel like you are his top priority on each and every visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.