The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Moss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Moss?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Will Violate Your Rights

The first Pap I had there was a nurse present and the last time there wasn't. I have NEVER had this happen before. I was so shocked and intimidated that I didn't speak up. I am angry I allowed myself to to feel like I couldn't speak up. NEVER AGAIN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Forgiveness

Waiting for an apology from around 1984. If this is the Dr. Moss that was referred by Attorney Pickett years ago. Would like to write Dr. Moss a letter before I leave this world !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Moss since 1985. He has always been an excellent physician and caring doctor. I would not consider changing doctors. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

He is very kind and understanding and will spend as much time as needed to take care of your problem. I highly recommend Dr. Moss.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

great doctor

Talks to me like im somebody not like just another patient. Office staff very nice and easy going. The best doctors office I have ever been to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

The best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Don't believe when he says you can call him with any concerns. I called today with a SERIOUS concern, and he and his nurse both just passed it off as nothing.When they see my obit in the paper, I hope they feel some satisfaction in knowing they had a hand in my demise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Great doctor...I would highly recommend him to my friends...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 7th, 2009

Good doctor

Dr. Moss is caring and attentive. I like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

The Best

I have used Dr. Moss for the past 25 years. I have used Dr. Moss eversince he delivered my son 24 years ago. He's the best doctor I have ever used.I just want to tell him take you for always being there for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Moss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Jorge Ordonez

    Dr. Jorge Ordonez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. C Waters

    Dr. C Waters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (52)
    38
  • Dr. Nivin Todd

    Dr. Nivin Todd

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    20