Dr. William Moss MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Forgiveness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting for an apology from around 1984. If this is the Dr. Moss that was referred by Attorney Pickett years ago. Would like to write Dr. Moss a letter before I leave this world !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Moss since 1985. He has always been an excellent physician and caring doctor. I would not consider changing doctors. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind and understanding and will spend as much time as needed to take care of your problem. I highly recommend Dr. Moss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks to me like im somebody not like just another patient. Office staff very nice and easy going. The best doctors office I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't believe when he says you can call him with any concerns. I called today with a SERIOUS concern, and he and his nurse both just passed it off as nothing.When they see my obit in the paper, I hope they feel some satisfaction in knowing they had a hand in my demise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor...I would highly recommend him to my friends...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moss is caring and attentive. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have used Dr. Moss for the past 25 years. I have used Dr. Moss eversince he delivered my son 24 years ago. He's the best doctor I have ever used.I just want to tell him take you for always being there for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Moss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Nivin Todd

19 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. C Waters

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manisha Patel

16 years experience

4.2 of 5