Dr. William Moss MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Will Violate Your Rights
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first Pap I had there was a nurse present and the last time there wasn't. I have NEVER had this happen before. I was so shocked and intimidated that I didn't speak up. I am angry I allowed myself to to feel like I couldn't speak up. NEVER AGAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Forgiveness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waiting for an apology from around 1984. If this is the Dr. Moss that was referred by Attorney Pickett years ago. Would like to write Dr. Moss a letter before I leave this world !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Moss since 1985. He has always been an excellent physician and caring doctor. I would not consider changing doctors. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind and understanding and will spend as much time as needed to take care of your problem. I highly recommend Dr. Moss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks to me like im somebody not like just another patient. Office staff very nice and easy going. The best doctors office I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't believe when he says you can call him with any concerns. I called today with a SERIOUS concern, and he and his nurse both just passed it off as nothing.When they see my obit in the paper, I hope they feel some satisfaction in knowing they had a hand in my demise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor...I would highly recommend him to my friends...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moss is caring and attentive. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have used Dr. Moss for the past 25 years. I have used Dr. Moss eversince he delivered my son 24 years ago. He's the best doctor I have ever used.I just want to tell him take you for always being there for me!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Moss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.