Dr. William Ross MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Chesterfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
One of the BEST Pediatricians in Practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a kind, caring doctor that is a treasure chest of information on caring for your baby all the way through puberty, choose this man as your Pediatrician. Dr. Ross is exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Ross as a child. Now that I am a mother I take my son to Dr. Ross. He is amazing with kids and parents. He is a very smart man. As my mom says if Dr. Ross says it must be true!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
wonderful office
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been with this set of doctors for seven years and counting, i think they all are wonderful, and if dr ross is not available any one of his team mates i will see with no problem, i like the fact that they try to make every member of the family feel important. they are very attentive to your child's needs and will answer any question that is presented to them, and if they dont know there follow up is in a timely manner. i give them all five stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Really connects with my teenage sons. He infuses humor and wit into the visit which puts us all at ease during check ups. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor. He is great with my baby and provides a warm atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Ross for 20 years. My boys are now in college and I guess it's time to move on but I think the world of Dr. Ross and his practice. He doesn't prescibe meds without seeing the kids which I always appreciated. He is always willing to take whatever time is needed, I never felt rushed. Even as my boys got older they were always comfortable seeing him, they felt as though they could talk to him about what was going on with them in school, etc. Has a great bedside manner...great with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Ross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.