ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ross?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ross?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

One of the BEST Pediatricians in Practice

If you want a kind, caring doctor that is a treasure chest of information on caring for your baby all the way through puberty, choose this man as your Pediatrician. Dr. Ross is exceptional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

I went to Dr. Ross as a child. Now that I am a mother I take my son to Dr. Ross. He is amazing with kids and parents. He is a very smart man. As my mom says if Dr. Ross says it must be true!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

wonderful office

i have been with this set of doctors for seven years and counting, i think they all are wonderful, and if dr ross is not available any one of his team mates i will see with no problem, i like the fact that they try to make every member of the family feel important. they are very attentive to your child's needs and will answer any question that is presented to them, and if they dont know there follow up is in a timely manner. i give them all five stars

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Really connects with my teenage sons. He infuses humor and wit into the visit which puts us all at ease during check ups. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Great Doctor

I would recommend this doctor. He is great with my baby and provides a warm atmosphere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

We have been going to Dr. Ross for 20 years. My boys are now in college and I guess it's time to move on but I think the world of Dr. Ross and his practice. He doesn't prescibe meds without seeing the kids which I always appreciated. He is always willing to take whatever time is needed, I never felt rushed. Even as my boys got older they were always comfortable seeing him, they felt as though they could talk to him about what was going on with them in school, etc. Has a great bedside manner...great with kids.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. David Mccrary

    Dr. David Mccrary

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Edward Fliesher

    Dr. Edward Fliesher

    Pediatrics

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Kora Felsch

    Dr. Kora Felsch

    Pediatrics

    Chesterfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7