ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Rush Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Rush?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

prompt?

Every time I have to wait for hours to see the doctor. On my last visit I never did see him was surprised to only see Physicians Assistant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

For months in pain from a past surgery.....I was referred to Dr. Rush from my primary Doc for some answers. He was very concerned and explained what he knew maybe what he can do to ease my pain. I am very pleased and now have him for my OBGYN DOC!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Unorganized staff and condescending doctor

Office staff had the appointment wrong twice. Also, had no idea what the co-pay would be - charged me one rate and then billing me additional after insurance. I had the worst time trying to make an appointment. The diagnosis is correct and I will have surgery, but the staff are unorganized. They are very nice, but terribly unorganized. His bedside manner with me was very condescending and made me feel uncomfortable. I am an older woman and not child bearing. I had to ask more questions and it took me a bit to understand, but my doctor should be that of understanding and not condescension.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

2nd Opinion from Dr Rush

Just happened to get in to see him on a cancellation. Office staff wonderful, courteous, even though I was about 10 minutes late arriving for sign in. Took me right in, Doctor was in to see me in less than 7-8 minutes, chatted, came back to do exam, talked extensively about my situation - second opinion on a pelvic floor surgery - and he hit the issue on the nose - suggested laproscopy surgery - less invasive - and I said Yea - let's do it. The staff made all the arrangements with the Cardio, Hosp, Robot, my MD, etc - within 24 hours! So - as you can read - I'm off for surgery in Feb - and feel very confident about him. Will let you know after surgery --

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

I recommend Dr. Rush to friends amd family every chance I get. He is caring and professional. I've had only good experiences going to his offices

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Great care and delivery

Dr. Rush treated me with great care and true professionalism. He takes the time to answer all your questions but always seems to be on time! Dr. Rush delivered my third child and was attentive, checking in often. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Wonderful Obstetrician!! Highly Recommended!!

I had Dr. Bill Rush as an obstetrician when I had my 2nd daughter in 2006. He was a 4th year resident at the University of Tennessee Medical Center. I was little nervous about having a male doctor, but at my first appointment, that all changed! He was very caring, personable, warm, funny, sensitive, and highly intelligent! I had the BEST birthing experience with Dr. William J. Rush and I would recommend him to all women! He is the BEST! Thank you Dr. Rush!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Rush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Leesa Kaufman

    Dr. Leesa Kaufman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Lloyd Rettig III

    Dr. Lloyd Rettig III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Wayarne Harlan

    Dr. Wayarne Harlan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    32