ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Thomas Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Thomas?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Super Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Highly recommend

Dr Thomas is a very caring Dr. who spends the time to find out what is going on with his patients. I just love him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

I felt like a number

I don't question his qualifications, but he was not a good LISTENER and spent less than 5 minutes with me. Hopefully my regular doctor will listen better and not turn patients as quick as possible to maximize profit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Very responsive to my questions and concerns. I felt confident that I received excellent medical care.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Dr. Thomas did not review the records I provided from my recent hospitilization for chest pain/heart attack symptoms. I do not feel that he reviewed my extensive family history of heart disease and dismissed my concerns.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Talal Moukabary

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Laryenth Lancaster

    Dr. Laryenth Lancaster

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Gerald Wolff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    52