Overall Review

3.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctor with a good staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Worst experience ever!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and unprofessional! Messed up the blood twice! I would not recommend this office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jensen was very professional however lacked a little in the courteous and caring department. All of my questions were addressed and he was very thorough. As far as is staff the only one I have an issue with is Pam. I was apparently contacted with information about an appointment for a cardiologist which I never received the message. I do not know if it was a wrong number dialed on the part of the office or if Pam tried to reach me when I had phone issues. The cardiologist office called to confirm the appointment I knew nothing about. So I am assuming they called Pam and told her what happened. She called me and left a message in which I did get saying I am rescheduling your appointment since you are pretending not to know anything about the appointment scheduled. I take my health very seriously and Pam did not bother to find out what happened and why I did not know anything about the appointment. She should have taken the time to find out why instead of disrespecting me. I will give you the opportunity to fix and address this issue with Pam. If I am disrespected again I will find a new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Very bad experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not believe how arrogant he was. He was very opinionated on his view and did not consider our view. He did not want to have us go for a second opinion and made us feel like he was doing us a favor by having him as our doctor. It was a very stressful situation with the illness and he show no compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Very good, caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jensen is a very thorough doctor and he takes time to listen to his patients. My husband and I, and now our son, have used his services for several years. His staff is very competent. The only think I would like to see changed, is that I would like them to try to keep any good phlebotomy techsthat they get, a little longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Great Doc and Staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr, Jensen since my grandparents went to him. My whole family has been going to him for over 20 years. He and his staff really care about you and these days it's hard to find. You're not just a 'Patient" for them. If you're looking for a Doctor who listens to you Dr. Jensen is the one! BTW: The other Doctor is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2010
Great staff, great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Jensen about 7 years now and am very happy with the care I receive. His on call staff is great, get a hold of him anytime and very helpful. His office help is the best.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2008
Awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Jensen and his staff are great i never have a long wait he's a excellent listener and he's always willing to help when needed he's a great Doctor to have
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Jensen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Janice Borrows

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Cheatham

18 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Ansara

13 years experience

4.1 of 5