The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Jow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Jow?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Jow?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Sent me test and never called with results . Called and left messages and they never returned my call it's been over a year

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Review of Dr Jow Experience.

I have been to a few Urologist all thye did was give me assistants and I would see them for 10 minutes at best. Dr Jow is Absolutely the best of the best. He does something very few Dr's do now. He actually spends time and explains things to you. I was not able to urinate and had to go to the emergency room. Dr Jow was the only one that helped WITHOUT major surgery. I have no problem urinating any longer. I recommend him highly. I will NEVER go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Thorough, concerned, conscientious.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Dr. Jow is very knowledgeable in his area of specialty: prostate, kidney and urological system disorders. When I was diagnosed with prostate cancer, he spent time to explain to me about my options and instructed to about directions as well as the literatures I shall read. He is very much updated to the latest research development in his area. In addition, he combines western medical expertise with oriental medicine philosophy in treating the disorder, from life style change to dietary and nutritional supplements. He gives an unbiased and evidence based advise to show the whole pictures and options I have. I am very grateful to his help and I will recommend his service to anyone in need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

I think Dr Jow is a terrific, knowledgeable Dr. Compared to other DRS I saw (2 other urologists who couldnt find problem I was encountering. and said issue is in my head. Dr Jow didnt rest on his Laurels and found my Stricture and regularly monitors and treats it to assure that I can have minimal Discomfort. He keeps and eye on it and I keep him aware of the issue. I think he is a great doctor, knowledgeable with a great dimeanor. His office staff should be commended as they always return my calls and are very helpful with my medical matters. EX Calling Pharmacy to phone in a prescripton for me. Also staff is a team oriented group who all provide a welcoming office environment. More importantly DR JOW is reachable should a medical need or ? be needed even when hes out of the office he always checks messages and returns my calls.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Jow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Dr. Doh Cha

    Dr. Doh Cha

    Urology

    Holmdel, NJ 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    8
  • Dr. Troy Sukkarieh

    Dr. Troy Sukkarieh

    Urology

    Holmdel, NJ 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (78)
    11
  • Dr. Alexander Kirshenbaum

    Dr. Alexander Kirshenbaum

    Urology

    Holmdel, NJ 0.17 mi

    3.8
    (35)
    11