inactive

William K Cunningham Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham is amazing! I was nervous about having a male OB/GYN, but he is professional, informative, kind, and compassionate. He makes it easy to discuss any medical issues. He's delivered 3 of my children. He takes care of you every step of the way. And, he delivers all of his patients' babies himself which was important to me. Who wants to see a Dr. throughout your entire pregnancy only to have an on-call Dr. you've never met deliver your baby? This never happens with him. He is the only OB/GYN I have ever recommended to friends and family and I'm a nurse! Nurses love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor & staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham is the best! I love him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever, delivered 2 of my 3 children, both problem pregnancies, ending in c sections. He is the most caring doctor, and person in general, that i have ever met. dont know how i would have made it through without him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
God sent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest Doctors one could ever find. He is very professional, kind, humane, listens very attentively, does a clean job, doesn't have any problem with being called in to help out a fellow dr. He cares so deeply about his patients. I am very thankful he delivered my baby boy after hrs of torture from the nurses that took care of me. His bedside manner is very exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Definitely recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
I went to Dr. Cunningham on a friend's recommendation and I am happy I did. He is very professional, friendly and spends time answering all my questions. And best of all, he was there to deliver my baby when the time came. In labor, seeing my own ob at my bedside rather than the hospital ob was very comforting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Cunningham
Was this review helpful? Yes No