ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Fleming Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Fleming?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Fleming?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Fleming is a caring Doctor that takes time with the patient and answered my questions concerning my knee and possible options to help ease the pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

do not let his patients know what he is doing,more intersted in being paid than taking care of his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Worst Experience Ever

I dont know where to start...The older woman in the office had no empathy for patients who are hurting. The doctor may be certified, however, his bedside manner is terrible! This doctor suffers from "Thinking he's right" and you can't question the "why" of his decisions. I tought a patient should be allowed to ask question, if you don't understand something? It's his way or the highway. Wish I knew about Dr Young befoe my surgery with this guy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2010

susan arsenault

you are a great dr. easy to talk with and understand. You take time to listen and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Old school, but a great doctor

Dr. Fleming is by far one of the most knowledgeable physicians that I have been to. He takes the time to listen to concerns, and gives honest advice...he does not give the impression that he is just out to make more money by performing unnecessary procedures.OFFICE STAFF IF PHENOMENAL!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Fleming is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Thomas Loughran

    Dr. Thomas Loughran

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, VA 1.02 mi

    40
  • Dr. Seth Cheatham

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Richmond, VA 1.02 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Norman Boardman III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Richmond, VA 1.56 mi

    3.7
    (28)
    25