ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Montgomery Is this you?
  • 29
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Montgomery?


48 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

He is the best, concentious, kind. He listens to you and thoroughly explains the procedure you are having and recovery time, He is very thorough. The same can be said for his wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Don't use this Doctor! 6 months after surgery still in pain and tells me see you at a year. More or less live with it!!!!!!! Two Faced!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Total knee replacement

New knee & feeling great. Looks good! Great man & Doctor! Wonderful staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

The Best

Dr Montgomery is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Great surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

great surgeon replaced my hip 15yrs ago no problems even with construction work and dirt bike incidents a very intelligent man who knows what he's doing he also removed scar tissue to help my sciatic nerve with great success can't say enough! don't forget to ask him about fresh air operating rooms to reduce the chance of post-op infections (he prefers those)

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

I have had both knees replaced by Dr Montgomery. While not having a choice about the surgery if I wanted to have a productive and fun life his positive attitude and words of wisdom were appreciated and followed to get me back to be able to walk without pain. I am very thankful for his expertise and knowledge that has given me my life back. I am now 5 years out from one and 2 years for the other and I am glad I was referred to him and appreciative of the Ortho who sent me to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Double knee replacement

Can't say enough about Dr. Montgomery. He is the best, I waswalking the next . Just do what he says and you will be running marathons in no time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2011

The best!

Dr. Montgomery is the absolute best. He cares about his patients and will go the extra mile to take care of them. I wouldn't trade him for all the tea in China!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Montgomery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Purcell Smith III

    Dr. Purcell Smith III

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. John Barrington

    Dr. John Barrington

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (65)
    17
  • Dr. Earl Lund

    Dr. Earl Lund

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    33