ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kaufman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kaufman?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Rude staff,old and needs to be updated. dr andrew sun should not even be a doctor. There are many other good experienced OBGYNs trust me find another.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Kind, caring, gentle, thorough

Dr. Kaufman delivered my babies over 20 years ago and still always asks about them! A caring, wonderful professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

MSW

Dr. Kaufman has been my OBGYN for 38 years! He has seen me through a radical hysterectomy and breast cancer. You are lucky if you get this wonderrful caring doctor. He is truly holistic, concerned and kind. I owe him my wellnes at 72 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Awful!,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Stop now and find another doctor. the doctors here care more about getting paid than giving proper care. The office is outdated, rundown and dirty! I won't be stepping a foot in there ever again.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

I was a high risk pregnancy. I was on insulin. I love the way Dr Kauffman and his team treated me felt safe

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

He saved my wife. No more need be said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Awful.

I got a biopsy on my cervix and they didn't tell me anything about what it was going to be like. I thought it would be no big deal and minimal pain. It was the most intense pain I've ever been in and the procedure seemed barbaric and unprofessional. I am traumatized I saw a lot of blood and there was blood on the floor. I sobbed the entire time and almost fainted. Then they wanted me to get out because it was over but I was in so much pain. No one suggested I should bring someone with me to drive me home after this. I was dizzy and nauseous after the procedure and rushed out of the office without Being told what they just did or what to expect in the next couple of days as a result of my procedure. I am very upset and completely horrified by what happened in the office. He's a nice guy but what the heck is up with this?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.

  • Dr. Massimo Maresca

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    57
  • Dr. Daniel Kort

    Dr. Daniel Kort

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Mindy Wiser-Estin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    25