Dr. William Kaufman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Kind, caring, gentle, thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman delivered my babies over 20 years ago and still always asks about them! A caring, wonderful professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
MSW
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman has been my OBGYN for 38 years! He has seen me through a radical hysterectomy and breast cancer. You are lucky if you get this wonderrful caring doctor. He is truly holistic, concerned and kind. I owe him my wellnes at 72 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Awful!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stop now and find another doctor. the doctors here care more about getting paid than giving proper care. The office is outdated, rundown and dirty! I won't be stepping a foot in there ever again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a high risk pregnancy. I was on insulin. I love the way Dr Kauffman and his team treated me felt safe
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my wife. No more need be said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Awful.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got a biopsy on my cervix and they didn't tell me anything about what it was going to be like. I thought it would be no big deal and minimal pain. It was the most intense pain I've ever been in and the procedure seemed barbaric and unprofessional. I am traumatized I saw a lot of blood and there was blood on the floor. I sobbed the entire time and almost fainted. Then they wanted me to get out because it was over but I was in so much pain. No one suggested I should bring someone with me to drive me home after this. I was dizzy and nauseous after the procedure and rushed out of the office without Being told what they just did or what to expect in the next couple of days as a result of my procedure. I am very upset and completely horrified by what happened in the office. He's a nice guy but what the heck is up with this?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Kaufman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Kort

9 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mindy Wiser-Estin

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miguel Damien

35 years experience

4.3 of 5