Dr. William Kepper MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tallahassee, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Complete confidence in Dr. Kepper and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kepper's for well over a decade. Dr. Kepper and staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, approachable, and friendly. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kepper and his staff, and I look forward to his care far into the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Mr. Martin
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is not adequate space in this review area to express the excellence, wisdom and caring of not only Dr. Kepper but the entire staff in this office. He is a healer. There is a huge difference between a doctor and a healer. It is a gift that few in the medical profession have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true professional. Extremely knowlegdable and very personable. This is a physician who is truly concerned for your welfare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we visit the Southwood facility we receive outstanding patient care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known and been a patient of Dr. Kepper for over 40yrs. He has always been concerned about keeping me and my Wife healthy. He a Great Dr. and a good friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great Medical Services
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall health care received at this office past and present has been the best I have ever received. I can say this with confidence from experience received in other medical practices. Dr Kepper and his staff (team) are professional from checkin to diagnosis and treatment plan ! When I receive care at this office I have confidence my health management has been given the upmost professional service. Thankfully there are still patient interested Doctors like William Kepper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Dr Kepper's office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr Kepper for 30+ years and have been very pleased. Dr. Kepper is one of the best doctors in Tallahasse. However, we have been frustrated with trying to reach Dr Kepper's office via telephone. Apparently the phone system has had a history of issues and the issues still arise more frequently than they should.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kepper is an excellent doctor and I strongly recommend him to anyone needing medial assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kepper has been taking great care of me for 20 years. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad to have Dr. Kepper as my primary Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Excellent, knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kepper has been my general practitioner for most of my life. He's extremely knowledgeable and relates explanations very well so their easy to understand. Only reason for a '4' for Ease of Appointment was due to Dr. Kepper's office having to reschedule my appt which took about 2 months to get in - don't get me wrong, he's very worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kepper and his staff are excellent. He listens to you and spends the necessary time with you to understand what the real issue is. He explains things very well and is happy to answer your questions. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Kepper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.