Dr. William Kepper MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true professional. Extremely knowlegdable and very personable. This is a physician who is truly concerned for your welfare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we visit the Southwood facility we receive outstanding patient care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known and been a patient of Dr. Kepper for over 40yrs. He has always been concerned about keeping me and my Wife healthy. He a Great Dr. and a good friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great Medical Services
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall health care received at this office past and present has been the best I have ever received. I can say this with confidence from experience received in other medical practices. Dr Kepper and his staff (team) are professional from checkin to diagnosis and treatment plan ! When I receive care at this office I have confidence my health management has been given the upmost professional service. Thankfully there are still patient interested Doctors like William Kepper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Dr Kepper's office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr Kepper for 30+ years and have been very pleased. Dr. Kepper is one of the best doctors in Tallahasse. However, we have been frustrated with trying to reach Dr Kepper's office via telephone. Apparently the phone system has had a history of issues and the issues still arise more frequently than they should.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kepper is an excellent doctor and I strongly recommend him to anyone needing medial assistance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kepper has been taking great care of me for 20 years. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad to have Dr. Kepper as my primary Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Excellent, knowledgeable doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kepper has been my general practitioner for most of my life. He's extremely knowledgeable and relates explanations very well so their easy to understand. Only reason for a '4' for Ease of Appointment was due to Dr. Kepper's office having to reschedule my appt which took about 2 months to get in - don't get me wrong, he's very worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kepper and his staff are excellent. He listens to you and spends the necessary time with you to understand what the real issue is. He explains things very well and is happy to answer your questions. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kepper for several years now and I've been totally pleased with his manner of care and interest in my health. He always makes sure that I have the correct lab test done and then reviews and explains the results with me and makes notes on my lab results and gives me a copy. He takes all the time he needs to make sure there are no questions. Sometimes it takes a while for the Doctor to get to me but I know that he is giving someone the time to help them with the very best care and understanding that I will need in just a few minutes ! I highly recommend Dr Bill Kepper for you to consider as your Physician. He cares about his patients and always works hard to see that they have the proper care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kepper has been my doctor for many years and I have always been pleased with the care I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Kepper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shamil Corps

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Paul Arons

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Latifa Degraft-Johnson

37 years experience

5.0 of 5