ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kepper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kepper?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Complete confidence in Dr. Kepper and Staff

I have been a patient of Dr. Kepper's for well over a decade. Dr. Kepper and staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, approachable, and friendly. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kepper and his staff, and I look forward to his care far into the future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Mr. Martin

There is not adequate space in this review area to express the excellence, wisdom and caring of not only Dr. Kepper but the entire staff in this office. He is a healer. There is a huge difference between a doctor and a healer. It is a gift that few in the medical profession have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Mr.

A true professional. Extremely knowlegdable and very personable. This is a physician who is truly concerned for your welfare.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

When we visit the Southwood facility we receive outstanding patient care!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

I have known and been a patient of Dr. Kepper for over 40yrs. He has always been concerned about keeping me and my Wife healthy. He a Great Dr. and a good friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Great Medical Services

My overall health care received at this office past and present has been the best I have ever received. I can say this with confidence from experience received in other medical practices. Dr Kepper and his staff (team) are professional from checkin to diagnosis and treatment plan ! When I receive care at this office I have confidence my health management has been given the upmost professional service. Thankfully there are still patient interested Doctors like William Kepper.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Dr Kepper's office

We have been going to Dr Kepper for 30+ years and have been very pleased. Dr. Kepper is one of the best doctors in Tallahasse. However, we have been frustrated with trying to reach Dr Kepper's office via telephone. Apparently the phone system has had a history of issues and the issues still arise more frequently than they should.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr. Kepper is an excellent doctor and I strongly recommend him to anyone needing medial assistance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Dr Kepper has been taking great care of me for 20 years. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Glad to have Dr. Kepper as my primary Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Excellent, knowledgeable doctor

Dr. Kepper has been my general practitioner for most of my life. He's extremely knowledgeable and relates explanations very well so their easy to understand. Only reason for a '4' for Ease of Appointment was due to Dr. Kepper's office having to reschedule my appt which took about 2 months to get in - don't get me wrong, he's very worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Kepper and his staff are excellent. He listens to you and spends the necessary time with you to understand what the real issue is. He explains things very well and is happy to answer your questions. He is an excellent physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kepper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Frable

    Dr. Robert Frable

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    35
  • Dr. Shamil Castro

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Edwardo Williams Jr

    Dr. Edwardo Williams Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    29