ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kerr Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kerr?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Caring, Intelligent, Extremely Competent

Our family has been going to Blake Kerr for over 20 years. He has helped us and friends in a very personal, diligent way.We trust him in his diagnosises, his care, and his follow up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Great Doctor, Office Staff Lacking

Dr. Kerr was recommended by a friend. He is the best doctor I've been to, truly caring and interested in my health. The women who work at the front desk are, at times, not very professional. Several more minutes of their time in speaking with patients would result in a better overall impression. Patients roll their eyes in the waiting room listening to their snap answers and rude remarks. In spite of them, still go to this doctor, he is great! Maybe some customer service training would help the office staff?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

DR. KERR IS AN EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN AND DIAGNOSTICIAN...HE ASKS ALL THE RIGHT QUESTIONS AND REALLY LISTENS TO THE PATIENT...HIS OFFICE STAFF NEEDS AN OVER HAUL...VERY YOUNG AND IMMATURE WITH THE THE ATTITUDE OF CHEAP SHOP GIRLS...THEY ARE A VERY BAD REFLECTION ON HIS PROFESSIONALISM.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Best Primary Care Doctor !

Would definitely recommend Dr. Kerr to anyone who wants a caring, interested doctor. On my first visit, he took his time, asked many questions about my past medical history, made recommendations, ordered tests, and was genuinely concerned with my health. I had heard he was great, but he is GREAT! Best doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kerr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wainscott, NY.

  • Dr. Jason Schwartz

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Wainscott, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Ilona Polak

    Family Medicine

    Wainscott, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Lara Desanti-Siska

    Family Medicine

    Wainscott, NY 0.28 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    14