Dr. William Kirsch MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Noblesville, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
best doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch for decades. I thank him for his genuine caring and patience with all my questions and concerns..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Great Doctor with Great Personality
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family have been patients of Dr. Kirsch for over 22 years. He is wonderful and has great personality. He's one very few doctors that you can joke around with and that makes each visit much more enjoyable. I do agree with another reviewer about the changes in the billing process...it has been challenging, but not enough to stop me from seeing Dr. Kirsch. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best Dr. ever.... He is a straight talker but adds his own personal brand to a really hard job. I know seeing sick people all day long has to be hard but you would never know as you talk to Dr Kirsh with your individual problem....I wish all Dr. would be more like him....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirsch has been my doctor for 20 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Rude Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to the area - called to see if MD taking new patients, and didn't even make it past the scheduler - she was EXTREMELY rude. Cannot comment about the physician himself, but if this is how the nurses treat their patients then good luck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Great Doctor, Somewhat shaky supporting staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Kirsch is great at what he does. I've been a patient of his now for roughly 15 years. At times his support staff lets him down. I have had incidents of RXs called to the wrong pharmacy and RX refills taking multiple phone calls to get them done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Riverview Billing
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My entire family has seen Dr. Kirsch since we moved into the area several years ago. The billing process over the past six months has been absolutely horrible. I assume this has to do with the new Riverview affiliation. Bills now contain ZERO helpful information, offer no possibility to coordinate with actual service or health insurance statements ... they are only demands for money with no other useful content. It floors me that a professional organziation sends out demands for payment without any useful info as to why the payment is due. If this keeps up, we will consider moving to another practice if only so that we can retain some small control over our finances / budget. It's a shame ... this does not have anything to do with Dr. Kirsch's services as a physician or his skills as a Doctor.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Great Dr.!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Kirsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.