ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kirsch Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kirsch?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

best doctor ever!

I have been a patient of Dr. Kirsch for decades. I thank him for his genuine caring and patience with all my questions and concerns..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great Doctor with Great Personality

My family have been patients of Dr. Kirsch for over 22 years. He is wonderful and has great personality. He's one very few doctors that you can joke around with and that makes each visit much more enjoyable. I do agree with another reviewer about the changes in the billing process...it has been challenging, but not enough to stop me from seeing Dr. Kirsch. Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Best Dr. ever.... He is a straight talker but adds his own personal brand to a really hard job. I know seeing sick people all day long has to be hard but you would never know as you talk to Dr Kirsh with your individual problem....I wish all Dr. would be more like him....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr. Kirsch has been my doctor for 20 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Rude Staff

New to the area - called to see if MD taking new patients, and didn't even make it past the scheduler - she was EXTREMELY rude. Cannot comment about the physician himself, but if this is how the nurses treat their patients then good luck

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Great Doctor, Somewhat shaky supporting staff

DR. Kirsch is great at what he does. I've been a patient of his now for roughly 15 years. At times his support staff lets him down. I have had incidents of RXs called to the wrong pharmacy and RX refills taking multiple phone calls to get them done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Riverview Billing

My entire family has seen Dr. Kirsch since we moved into the area several years ago. The billing process over the past six months has been absolutely horrible. I assume this has to do with the new Riverview affiliation. Bills now contain ZERO helpful information, offer no possibility to coordinate with actual service or health insurance statements ... they are only demands for money with no other useful content. It floors me that a professional organziation sends out demands for payment without any useful info as to why the payment is due. If this keeps up, we will consider moving to another practice if only so that we can retain some small control over our finances / budget. It's a shame ... this does not have anything to do with Dr. Kirsch's services as a physician or his skills as a Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Great Dr.!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.

  • Dr. Bryan Sharpe

    Family Medicine

    Noblesville, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Habig

    Family Medicine

    Noblesville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. William Wunder

    Dr. William Wunder

    Family Medicine

    Noblesville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    40