The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kitzmiller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kitzmiller?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kitzmiller?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Don't go to him.

I went to get a arm lift. He talked me into getting a tummy tuck as well. He gave me MRSA. I had to get the arms redone because he didn't do them the correct way the first time. But I was charged for the second surgery. I got MRSA again from the surgery. He wouldn't drain the infection, so I had to go to his partner to get it done. Please choose another surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Complete facial/ear reconstruction with absolute success!

The entire left side of my face from cheek to behind ear, including 90%of my ear was sheared off in a car accident. This doctor did absolutely anything and everything any surgeon could or would do. Most other doctors were only willing to give me a prosthetic ear. I would recommend him to ANYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

My experience with Dr. John Kitzmiller was , Without a doubt a wonder journey. From the very beginning I was treated by his staff with courtesy an professionalism, as well as, patience and understanding. Dr. John Kitzmiller was.very understanding and . I will highly recommend to any person that is considering reconceive surgery to include plastic surgery. I was seen 4 weeks out by my family doctor and he said their is no way any doctor in our area could have done such a wonderful job. I would not look as good as I do without Dr John Kitzmiller he is a truly amazing Doctor, This is a man that's is truly outstanding in his field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

. ..thought i did enough research on my choice of...

. ..thought i did enough research on my choice of doctors..outcome has been a nightmare! 2 years later...i have to wear dark glasses,my vision is ruined.my face is a mess and still numb !!..too much skin cut off one lower lid.., you see 1/2 inch of the white of my eye below the iris plus a huge bubble? i have 2 large balls of suture in my chin / jowl area that you can see and feel ...that should not be there..face sags now..not just now but immediately after the surgery..ladies be careful..is all i can say..i wish i would have known vision could be affected and you may end up looking older than you did before a facelift....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

..thought i did enough research on my choice of...

. ..thought i did enough research on my choice of doctors..outcome has been a nightmare! 2 years later...i have to wear dark glasses,my vision is ruined.my face is a mess and still numb !!..too much skin cut off one lower lid.., you see 1/2 inch of the white of my eye below the iris plus a huge bubble? i have 2 large balls of suture in my chin / jowl area that you can see and feel ...that should not be there..face sags now..not just now but immediately after the surgery..ladies be careful..is all i can say..i wish i would have known vision could be affected and you may end up looking older than you did before a facelift....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kitzmiller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Ash, OH.

  • Dr. Jay Logeman

    General Surgery

    Blue Ash, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    33
  • Dr. Rudolph Moreira

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    48
  • Dr. Kate Gazenko

    General Surgery, Residency

    Blue Ash, OH 1.09 mi

    6