The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Klipfel Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Klipfel?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

He's the BEST

Dr. Klipfel is the best pediatrician I know. And I'm a pediatric nurse, so I've seen many pediatricians in action. I take my own kids to him. He listens, he works with you, and he knows his stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Registered Nurse

I would not take my kids to anyone else. Great office staff. Dr. Klipfel is great with all 4 of my kids, explains everything, very informative and knowledgeable of current health care practices and over all an excellent physician. Being a nurse, I have received outstanding comments regarding Dr. Klipfel from my peers working in the hospital peds. unit too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Dr. Klipfel is like no other

As a mother and RN, I can't tell you how much I appreciate Dr. Klipfel. I still wont trust anyone else with my kids and they are now 19 and 21 years old! This man is the most compassionate and competent doctor I have seen in all of my years as a nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

The Best Pediatrician Ever!

I have only great things to say about Dr. Klipfel. I am so grateful to have him as my daughters pediatrician. I will not trust anyone else but him. He is the best by far.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Marcus Welby, M.D. This man is a saint.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Mother of Patients

Best Doctor I have ever known and taken my children to for many, many years. He intraduced me to my main Physician that I have been with for many years. I cannot Thank him enough!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

It's About Time!

Dr Klipfel has been a God send. My 10 year old has been having problems for years, I brought him to this doctor and we strategically tried a few different things and after about 4 or 5 visits, we have a very logical diagnosis that NO ONE has even thought of! My son is in the process of getting better one day at a time. He's about 20% better already !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Klipfel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia Fields, IL.

  • Dr. Saisha Gupta

    Dr. Saisha Gupta

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.24 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Akilah Cook

    Pediatrics

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.24 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Daina Roberson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Olympia Fields, IL 0.24 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    7