ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Klope Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Klope?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Great doctor

I came to Dr Klope for a second opinion and ended up using him. He told me"Cancer hits you all at once and things will come at you faster than you can handle" He did agreat job and saw me on a Sunday to remove my drain, Cancer is a scary thing. I'm just glad I had Dr Klope to help me through this part of my journey

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Awesome

My Father is so happy we found Dr. Klope. We recently moved to the area and he was recommended to us. His staff was so sweet and so helpful. My Father was seen right away and his problem diagnosed and taken care of. Thank you so much Dr. Klope for your care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

I have been under Dr. Klope care since 2007

I have been under Dr. Klope care since 2007. I have had numerous hospital emergency room visits at all hours of the day and night (like 3:00 AM) and also on a few occasions during the holidays. Dr. Klope has driven from his home or location in Ventura County area to the hospital emergency room to provide medical assistance or if Dr. Klope was out of local area (out of the state) he would provide detailed medical information to the urologist on call at the hospital. The staffs that Dr. Klope employs are very professional, courteous and provide on time assistance and the vast majority of the time coordinate my doctor office to meet my schedule.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Doesnt care about his patients

Poor bedside manorAll he does is complain about his fellow doctors, he wont even let me talk. Doesnt explain anything. Staff is poor and makes making appointmets very difficult. As a woman with MS, I see many specialists and doctors on a regular basis. This man is the worst, I will not return.I do NOT recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Bedside manner needs improvement. Comes off as rude and dismissive. Seems to be good medically.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Klope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ventura, CA.

  • Dr. Cedric Emery

    Dr. Cedric Emery

    Urology

    Ventura, CA 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    47
  • Dr. Ryan Bowman

    Urology

    Ventura, CA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    7
  • Dr. Seyed Khoddami

    Dr. Seyed Khoddami

    Urology

    Ventura, CA 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    16