ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Knappenberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Knappenberger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Knappenberger?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Love the place and the doctors!

I have been bringing my kids here since 1998 and this has been the best doctors office ever. When your kids are sick, they will slide you in the schedule same day! Dr. Knappenberger is awesome! He has a great personality and works well with the kids and their families. I couldn't imagine being anywhere else! I highly recommend this place!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

My daughter who is a teenager went to brevard pediatrics for an appointment. When she was checking out they told her they were not sure of the copay amount and would send the bill for the services after billing insurance. 2 weeks later I got a bill for 40 dollars copay and 25 dollar late fee. when called and asked about the late fee the staff were rude and arrogant and said it is the patients responsibility to know what their copay is and pay it at time of service. I am not sure how they would feel if I charged them a late fee when you sit and wait at the pediatricians office waiting for a doctor after getting an appointment for a certain time. They just process people and have a bunch of MA who do the interview and vitals and lock you up in a room for 30 mins sometimes even upto an hour before a MD walks in to check your child

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

Love him!!!

We love Dr Knappenberger!! He is kind, speaks to our grandaughter like a small person, gets down to her level so she can see him. He knows kids!!! She calls him "Dr. Burger!!"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

We have been with Dr Knappenberger for 11 years and we could not make it without him. Our child was diagnosis 9 years ago with a life threatening disease. Dr Knappenberger was very aware of the disease, he had my son diagnosed in a few minutes, and had him in the hospital immediately with the best doctors available. He is very compassionate and truly cares for the whole child and his family. We are very blessed to have him in our community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable and cares very much about children

Dr.Knappenberger is a doctor's doctor. I have talked to many in the medical field that know of him and chose him to treat their children. He has a heart for the children and my premature son was fortunate to be treated by him. He stairs on the side of caution, but is not afraid to give his opinion and he is extremely knowledgeable! Your child would be fortunate to be treated by this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Knappenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

  • Dr. Monica Pena

    Dr. Monica Pena

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Kimberly Dozier

    Dr. Kimberly Dozier

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. John Kennedy

    Dr. John Kennedy

    Pediatrics

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    33