ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Knopp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Knopp?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Knopp?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

he is the best.

I can't say enough about dr. Knopp. I have known doc for 15 years. It is because of doc I have a successful sports therapy program. If I hadn't never meet him I would not be who I am today. His professional services in my eyes are second to none. Just one of the best doctors I have ever known.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Dr Knopp is very thorough, patient and caring.

My family found Dr. Knopp by coincidence we are so blessed to have him for a family doctor. He is very caring and interested in the overall picture of our situation and health conditions. He is practical and logical and kind. we are thankful he is our doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Truly listens to you

Have been a patient about ten years of Dr. Knopp. He has treated my chronic condition and has always taken time to listen to my concerns and answers all my questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

OUR LONG - TIME FAMILY PHYSICIAN

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Knopp for over 15 years, either individually or collectively. We find that he is truly a 'patient's doctor' - caring about all aspects of one's health AND their quality of life. He is extremely friendly and interacts well with all ages, young or old. Dr Knopp always finds time to add personal notes and comments to lab reports, results of procedures and other correspondence. He is quick to evaluate one's condition and make referrals to other health care specialists and clinical protocols as necessary. You won't find a nicer, experienced health care professional than Dr. Bill Knopp!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Great Guy...worth the wait

Dr. Knopp is the best doctor that I have every seen. My brother also sees him. He remembers us both everytime and is very easy to talk to and so caring. I drive from St. Paul to Chanhassen and it is very worth the drive. The only reason you have to wait to get an appt. and wait once you are these is because he cares about his patients and what they have to say and he spends as much time as each patient needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Knopp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chanhassen, MN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Virginia Kakacek

    Family Medicine

    Chanhassen, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Geeta Balkissoon

    Dr. Geeta Balkissoon

    Family Medicine

    Chanhassen, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Melissa Mohrenweiser

    Dr. Melissa Mohrenweiser

    Family Medicine

    Chanhassen, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16