ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kohlberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kohlberg?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kohlberg?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Awesome doctor

He gives some epic opioids nothing like passing a stone STONED on Dilaudid just being real best 3 days of my life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

He's awesome, and very funny. A very highly skilled physician and surgeon. Would not go to anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Frustrated

I do not feel that Dr. Kohlberg really listened to what I was telling him about my symptoms and how I was feeling overall. I think he could have been more aggressive in trying to find out for sure what was going on instead of assuming it as Interstitial Cystitis based on my symptoms. A confirmed diagnosis would have been nice. I will not be going back to him nor will I ever refer him. I felt rushed every time I saw him and left even more frustrated then when I went in.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

renal stones extracted 2008

Possibly due to hyperparathyroism, and hypercalcemia, I'd renal stones extracted in 2008. The only thing I regret was I wish he would have referred me to an endo dr. because renal stones are sometimes a factor in the above mentioned diseases, and may have been diagnosed sooner. But all in all, I highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Good doctor, but a very rude and unprofessional office staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Kohlberg. I had a great experience with Dr. Kohlberg. He really made me feel better after treatment. He was punctual and squeezed me in when I needed it. He is very nice and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2010

If it was not for the office staff I would not go back at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Great Experience

I first went to Dr. Kohlberg's office in the summer of 2007. He saved my life and I highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kohlberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Doh Cha

    Dr. Doh Cha

    Urology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    8
  • Dr. Troy Sukkarieh

    Dr. Troy Sukkarieh

    Urology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (78)
    11
  • Dr. Alexander Kirshenbaum

    Dr. Alexander Kirshenbaum

    Urology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (35)
    11