The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Kracht Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Kracht?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Kracht for at least ten years. He is not only a brilliant doctor, with the perfect balance of alternative and traditional medical knowledge, but as a person he is very caring, listens, and uses his vast knowledge to make the patient as healthy as possible. He is exactly what I've been looking for in a doctor and I refer many to his practice.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Could not recommend him highly enough. He has a great mixture with traditional medicine and alternative medicine. He thinks outside the box to provide possible solutions, listening to your input. We have referred numerous friends to him. He is a one of a kind.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Exceptional Healer!

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Dr. Kracht is an exceptional person and physician, and I feel blessed to have found him after several local doctors did not know how to diagnose or treat my symptoms and only left me to become more ill. Dr. Kracht is very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. He always treats me respectfully and we take a team approach to my care. He is the role model for what a true "Care" giver should and could be. He is to be commended for taking on the most difficult cases and seeing us through to wellness. Rose, Kim, Charlene and Adele on his staff are also very helpful and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Dr. Kracht has helped me very much with my medical issues. He's intuitive, very kind and a good listener. Adel, who is part of Dr. Kracht's office staff, is also very kind and very pleasant when scheduling appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gladys mcfadden

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

dr.kracth is the best dr. i have ever seen. he does know his stuff. he will find what your health problem is and be sure he will do better than any other dr. will do for you. the staff is great. and adell is the best person you will ever know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed Angel

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Dr. Kracht is a true blessing for me! My first experience meeting him was amazing because he actually reviewed my chart before seeing me and led the visit with much concern as he asked questions. He heard what I was saying even though it was very hard for me to articulate my symptoms. He is very kind and patient. His plan of treatment after diagnosing me, was what I call miraculus. I refer him to others all of the time! Thanks Dr. Kracht.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Kracht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.