ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Blau Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Blau?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Could not be more pleased

Dr. Blau is the consummate professional. He is proactive, willing to answer all my questions, takes time with me at each and every visit, keeps on top of my medical history and condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Outstanding doctor I would (and do) trust my life with....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Arrogant

I've been a patient of another Doctor in the practice. After my first meeting with Dr Blau, I found him to be arrogant, unprofessional, foul mouthed, and abusive. He showed poor judgement, and certainly little regard for the patient. Office is very understaffed, and getting a simple prescription refill can at times be difficult , that aside, I would highly recommend the other Doctors in the practice . They are excellent in their field, and truly so concern for all the patients that use the practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Very surprised

I was concerned about starting with a doctor from this practice after it because of the new NYU affiliation. Dr. Blau was very attentive and professional. I found him caring, kind, and compassionate. He has helped me manage my new medical problem and I feel comfortable recommending him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Don't bother

Absolutely no personality and no professionalism , ill mannered, and unprofessional , he should not be a practicing physician .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Blau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nancy Wolfin

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. Masooma Sheikh

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    7