ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Diehl Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Breast Cancer diagnosis and treatment options

He is an exceptional doctor caring and compassionate and willing to spend time and explain your diagnosis. He operated on me twice and was always their for me. Have recommended numerous times and have always had great feedback on his care!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Quality Surgeon and Quality Hospital

Courteous and efficient office staff. High quality doctor who spent time explaining my problem and took care of it expeditiously and without problems. Hospital (Morristown) was great too

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Highly Recommended

I had pancreatic cancer and had been turned down for surgery at 2 New York teaching hospitals because of my other health problems. Dr. Diehl thought he would be able to do the surgery. He removed the cancer and I went home without problems in a short time. He seems to care a great deal about his patients and spends a lot of time explaining things to me. His staff was terrific, especially his nurse practicioner who is always available to his patients for problems or questions. Can't recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr Diehl is a very professional, compassionate Doctor with top notch skills and staff. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Great surgeon, bedside manner

Dr. Diehl is an exceptional surgeon with great bedside manner. He took a great deal of time with me to make sure I understood my condition/surgery and made himself available after hours when I had questions prior to surgery (lumpectomy). I was very pleased with the results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2011

His staff is not the best. Absolutely no follow-up after surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    William Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Edward Mclean Jr

    Dr. Edward Mclean Jr

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. David Ward

    Dr. David Ward

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    22
  • Dr. Aaron Chevinsky ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Aaron Chevinsky

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Morristown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    34