ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Diehl Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Breast Cancer diagnosis and treatment options

Posted on July 25th, 2016

He is an exceptional doctor caring and compassionate and willing to spend time and explain your diagnosis. He operated on me twice and was always their for me. Have recommended numerous times and have always had great feedback on his care!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quality Surgeon and Quality Hospital

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Courteous and efficient office staff. High quality doctor who spent time explaining my problem and took care of it expeditiously and without problems. Hospital (Morristown) was great too

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on March 27th, 2013

I had pancreatic cancer and had been turned down for surgery at 2 New York teaching hospitals because of my other health problems. Dr. Diehl thought he would be able to do the surgery. He removed the cancer and I went home without problems in a short time. He seems to care a great deal about his patients and spends a lot of time explaining things to me. His staff was terrific, especially his nurse practicioner who is always available to his patients for problems or questions. Can't recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr Diehl is a very professional, compassionate Doctor with top notch skills and staff. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon, bedside manner

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Dr. Diehl is an exceptional surgeon with great bedside manner. He took a great deal of time with me to make sure I understood my condition/surgery and made himself available after hours when I had questions prior to surgery (lumpectomy). I was very pleased with the results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2011

His staff is not the best. Absolutely no follow-up after surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    William Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.