ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Johnson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Johnson?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

This rating is after several years of being a patient and my overall experience many, many times. He is very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

outstanding

An outstanding physician and really nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

R.N. ICU

Wonderful personality and skills for this type of work! Zero complaints from both me and my physician husband.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Started out good but then he dumped me

I really like Dr Johnson and saw him for almost a year and a half. He would always help me when I needed it, thought he was a great guy but then I had some problems with a mail order pharm and after a month of struggling with this company Dr J must have thought of me as a liability and said he wouldn't continue my care even though I still had insurance to see him. I was very shocked and hurt because I had thought we had built this relationship and then he just drops me. :-(. Maybe he had a good reason but it hurt

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

I have been to alot of doctors. I can say honestly that dr johnson is the most caring doctor i have ever had and i reccomend him to everyone. He listens and cares what your going through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Miguel Pupiales

    Dr. Miguel Pupiales

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    26
  • Dr. Irwin Isaacs

    Dr. Irwin Isaacs

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.02 mi

    23
  • Dr. James Rice

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Albuquerque, NM 0.41 mi

    31