ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Lampard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lampard?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Would recommend to anyone

This is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is so caring and just wants to help. He takes his time to talk and understand your issues to make sure you are helped best as possible. He's amazing. I came in suffering in pain unable to lift my new born and he has gone above and beyond to try and help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Dr. Lampard is one of the most kindest Dr's I have ever met! I got into my first accident almost 5 years ago and I finally found him almost 4 of those years ago. He is patience kind and listen to you. A lot of Doctors could take from his Lead! I am rooting for you, I will miss our visits every month. I hope I find a doctor as close to you, as possible! You are a Great Man and even better Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

William R.

Overall a excellent rating is given the last three visits i have had with Dr. L. He is very easy to talk to. Listens very well. Has great staff. And even put me on a plan to help me save money for my prescription. Free of cost. This by far has set him aside from any other doctor i have been to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Lorraine

Dr Lampard has the best bed side mannor. He takes his time treating you with such care and concern. He isnt real quick to fill you full of harmful medicine, but he doesnt leave you to suffer. He is the best doctor I ever went to see. I would suggest him to anyone that wants a good Doctor. He is so caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Sincerely concerned about his patients

Dr. Lampard has been great! He's not the type of doctor that rushes you through the examination (which he actually does). He is a good listener and it is obvious he has a genuine concern for his patients. His staff is very pleasant too. Doctor Lampard is very open minded as well and to the best of my knowledge, he is always open to any new treatments or procedures that could benefit his patients. I am happy with my treatment and would, and do recommend the good Dr. often.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

A Doctor who REALLY CARES!!!

Dr. Lampard is the most polite Dr. in the area. Yes, sometimes he runs late, I've waited up to a half hour, but he is in talking with patients. He always seems intent on listening and follows up. he really does care about his patients. i would have no problem recommending him to family and friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Don't go there!

He is more concerned with the patient liking him than the care he gives.. No diagnostic sense. Over prescribes and no real common sense.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

this Dr is friendly, but isn't good and diagnostics. He relied on his staff to help him and he makes mistakes on is prescriptions. Always late.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Great care

Seems to care more than most doctors. Listens well, and has an expertise in natural approaches as well as regular medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Compassionate, thorough, competent

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Lampard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tequesta, FL.

  • Dr. Rene Casanova

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Tequesta, FL 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Mark Corry

    Family Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    21
  • Dr. Bonnie Murphy

    Dr. Bonnie Murphy

    Family Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0.20 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    32