ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Leeson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Leeson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Leeson?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Excellent care

Dr. Leeson is a caring, thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

excellent care

Dr. Leeson is knowledgeable and kind, and he takes time to hear what is wrong. He often has same day appointments available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Very compassionate and truly makes you feel he cares about you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Excellent!

I have been fortunate to have had Dr. Leeson as my Personal Physician for the last 4-5 years. During this time he has patiently explained his medical procedures to me in clear, easily understood terminology. I have found his treatments and advisement to be consistently beneficial. I do not think anyone could make a better selection than Dr. Leeson for a Personal and/or Family Physician. wd

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Thorough, Friendly and Smart

Over the last six years I have come to know Dr. Leeson as both my primary care and a devoted father, as our sons attend the same school. Whether a routine physical, or assisting and counseling me through an injury, he has been a joy to be around and instills confidence every step of the way. Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

"Practically perfect in every way!"

He is respectful, easy, knowledgeable, interested in his patients, listens, has appropriate humor and is responsive. I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in his office. I've bee his patient for approximately eight years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Leeson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Dr. Charles Mccanna

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. James Adams

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.33 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Lucia Cies

    Family Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0.40 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    38