ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Lehman Jr Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lehman Jr?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Compassionate and good listener

I find Dr. Lehman to be extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He listened to my concerns and allowed me to feel in control of my care. He took into account quality of life issues and my preferences in seeking surgical intervention. Dr. Lehman has always been kind and friendly each time I speak to him and is a skilled surgeon with a vast knowledge of his profession. When a minor complication arose he took time to explain what he thought the problem quickly put my mind at ease. The office staff are always friendly amd encouraging. I have waited 20-30 minutes to see him at each appointment but don't mind waiting because I know he will take his time and answer my questions just as he did for the patient before me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

dr lehman is both professional and caring and i'm so fortunate that he is my doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

A wonderful Doctor. He has done both a total hip replacement and rotator cuff surgery for me. I have been very satisfied from start to finish and highly recommend him to others .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

injured employee

I didn't need an appointment, Workers Comp set the appointment for me ..I was going for a second opinion.... he checked everything he left nothing behind...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

AWESOME DOCTOR

The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lehman is a very dedicated and caring doctor. I would highly recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 15th, 2013

LISTENS WELL AND EDUCATES PATIENT ON WHAT THEY NEED.

I was referred to Dr. Lehman in 2010 for a consultation. He really spent time with me explaining to me what was going on and what he could do for me - but would like to run some additional tests for clarification. I really liked him but I have some very serious health conditions. Once I told him I was on Coumadin he rolled his chair away from me like I had a plague! ! But that is okay - I would much rather he would be honest with me than to take chances. Not all doctors are comfortable with difficult health promises. However, I certainly would still recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 19th, 2011

KInd and a good listner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Lehman Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. Eugene Powell Jr

    Dr. Eugene Powell Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    34
  • Dr. Matthew Schwartz

    Dr. Matthew Schwartz

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. James Rentz Jr

    Dr. James Rentz Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    26