The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Light Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Light?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Light?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr.light for 24 years!!! His staff is always pleasant and usually get you in a at your appointment time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Been seeing Dr. Light for many years. Wonderful caring doctor. Very smart & a great bedside manner. His office staff are always so pleasant & professional. Wait time is very short.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

I have been to several doctors offices and this one is the best by far. Everyone that I have come in contact with st this office has gone above and beyond for me. I am just your average patient, but the treat me like I am family. Dr. Light has been very thorough with all of my visits and I don't have any complaints at all. Thanks to him and all of his staff for a job well done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

The Best Internest

The best internal med dr intown his time with you is very professional, accurate, caring , compasionate, and would reccommend him anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Patient Visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Light is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Alston Warr

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    24
  • Dr. Kerry Milligan

    Dr. Kerry Milligan

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. David Simmons

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Germantown, TN 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34