advertisement
Browse Health
Anesthesiologist, Pain Medicine
32 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

31

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Spinal Injection for L4 L5 Pain show details Spinal Injection for L4 L5 Pain
by Rick S. on Jun 7th, 2016

Dr Lippert has a great bedside manner. He explains the procedure and asks if you have questions. He's genuinely interested in getting you healthy.

  •  
Pain management show details Pain management
Feb 14th, 2016

Prior reviewer was correct. You never see the doctor for advice or planning after the procedure. No followup with him. Injections are his specialty not pain. Months to get an appointment and no medical PA to dialogue with about your case or procedure or planning.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by walter snyder on Sep 7th, 2015

excellent doctor..

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 11th, 2013

Dr. Lippert has taken exceptional care of my daughter and I , with great relief of pain, after steroid injections. He and his nursing staff went above and beyond with teaching, diagnosing, and expertise that made an incredible difference. They do not treat you like a diagnosis only. They treat you like a real person, in need. I would not go to anyone else.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Avoid this Dr! show details Avoid this Dr!
Feb 6th, 2013

The scheduling and follow up process is by far the worst I have experienced. If you don't have success with injections you are out of luck, this is what he does. For a person who claims to understand he does not show empathy is his dealings with patients in pain. The standard appointment time is a month away, two weeks was the fastest when in pain. To get a refill on a prescription or a question answered 3 days, and that was office (non-medical) staff talking to dr, you don't ever get to talk to him or nurse unless you pay for an appointment. Spent a lot of time and money with no results and feel abandoned.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent results show details Excellent results
Sep 21st, 2011

Dr. Lippert has administered two very effective steroid injections (neck and lower back) over the past two months. A first injection didn't take hold, and he had me back in within days to redo it. His staff is superb--Janice, Shannon, and Bridget are very professional and personable. I recommend Dr. Lippert and his team highly.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Unhelpful Staff show details Unhelpful Staff
Mar 2nd, 2011

The staff did not inform me of additional costs and was very rude when I questioned them about it.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
m show details m
Nov 29th, 2010

I started using Dr Lippert in 1996 for neck two areas of my back. He is great

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse