ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Lippert Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lippert?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Spinal Injection for L4 L5 Pain

Dr Lippert has a great bedside manner. He explains the procedure and asks if you have questions. He's genuinely interested in getting you healthy.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Pain management

Prior reviewer was correct. You never see the doctor for advice or planning after the procedure. No followup with him. Injections are his specialty not pain. Months to get an appointment and no medical PA to dialogue with about your case or procedure or planning.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

excellent doctor..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Dr. Lippert has taken exceptional care of my daughter and I , with great relief of pain, after steroid injections. He and his nursing staff went above and beyond with teaching, diagnosing, and expertise that made an incredible difference. They do not treat you like a diagnosis only. They treat you like a real person, in need. I would not go to anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Avoid this Dr!

The scheduling and follow up process is by far the worst I have experienced. If you don't have success with injections you are out of luck, this is what he does. For a person who claims to understand he does not show empathy is his dealings with patients in pain. The standard appointment time is a month away, two weeks was the fastest when in pain. To get a refill on a prescription or a question answered 3 days, and that was office (non-medical) staff talking to dr, you don't ever get to talk to him or nurse unless you pay for an appointment. Spent a lot of time and money with no results and feel abandoned.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Excellent results

Dr. Lippert has administered two very effective steroid injections (neck and lower back) over the past two months. A first injection didn't take hold, and he had me back in within days to redo it. His staff is superb--Janice, Shannon, and Bridget are very professional and personable. I recommend Dr. Lippert and his team highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Unhelpful Staff

The staff did not inform me of additional costs and was very rude when I questioned them about it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

m

I started using Dr Lippert in 1996 for neck two areas of my back. He is great

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Lippert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Gillian Johnson

    Anesthesiology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Kira Fraser

    Anesthesiology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Gehrke

    Anesthesiology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    16