Dr. William Lippert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Spinal Injection for L4 L5 Pain
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lippert has a great bedside manner. He explains the procedure and asks if you have questions. He's genuinely interested in getting you healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Pain management
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prior reviewer was correct. You never see the doctor for advice or planning after the procedure. No followup with him. Injections are his specialty not pain. Months to get an appointment and no medical PA to dialogue with about your case or procedure or planning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippert has taken exceptional care of my daughter and I , with great relief of pain, after steroid injections. He and his nursing staff went above and beyond with teaching, diagnosing, and expertise that made an incredible difference. They do not treat you like a diagnosis only. They treat you like a real person, in need. I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Avoid this Dr!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The scheduling and follow up process is by far the worst I have experienced. If you don't have success with injections you are out of luck, this is what he does. For a person who claims to understand he does not show empathy is his dealings with patients in pain. The standard appointment time is a month away, two weeks was the fastest when in pain. To get a refill on a prescription or a question answered 3 days, and that was office (non-medical) staff talking to dr, you don't ever get to talk to him or nurse unless you pay for an appointment. Spent a lot of time and money with no results and feel abandoned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Excellent results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lippert has administered two very effective steroid injections (neck and lower back) over the past two months. A first injection didn't take hold, and he had me back in within days to redo it. His staff is superb--Janice, Shannon, and Bridget are very professional and personable. I recommend Dr. Lippert and his team highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Unhelpful Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff did not inform me of additional costs and was very rude when I questioned them about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
m
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started using Dr Lippert in 1996 for neck two areas of my back. He is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Lippert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. John Marta

47 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Dougan

41 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Mcgunigal

26 years experience

3.0 of 5