Dr. William Littlefield MD, FAAOS Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Cumming, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Littlefield preformed surgery on my husband's hand he is such a great caring doctor who even gives out his phone number in case you need anything. Ben and I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor gets to the point from my and my wife's experience.we would highly recommend Dr.Littlefield to anyone.He also has a good office staff,very friendly very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr.Littlefield
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Dr.littlefield is the absolute best doctor I have ever had the opportunity to meet and he took such great care of me when I was in extreme pain from and injuries to my hand.Dr.littlefield is truly a man of God and treated me with the best care possible .I would recommend Dr. Littlefield to anyone. With the utmost respect and i will always be grateful for your loving care . you understood the pain I was in . With best regards, Tammy and Ben bird
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Exceptional experience.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Exceptionally organized office and exceptionally communicative doctor with ultimate respect for his patients. A real find! He gives all his patients his personal mobile number!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Anthony P
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough about the professional, caring, expertise of Dr. Littlefield. Awesome! Not that I would wish that anyone would be in need of his care, but if you do, he is top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Best Hand Doctor I've Seen
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littlefield was the only doctor that got my diagnosis right! I had been to two others in the area and was not doing any better. Two neighbors and a friend recommended Dr. Littlefield to me - I'm so glad. See him before you see anyone else and save yourself time and money!

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Excellent care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Littlefield took time to explain my condition and treated my condition quickly. I feel great now. I recommend him without hesitation...

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wrong Diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run away this ones a quack!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2008
Amazingly caring, thoughtful and expert surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Littlefield, MD, FAAOS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.