ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Littlefield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Littlefield?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Dr.Littlefield preformed surgery on my husband's hand he is such a great caring doctor who even gives out his phone number in case you need anything. Ben and I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Great doctor gets to the point from my and my wife's experience.we would highly recommend Dr.Littlefield to anyone.He also has a good office staff,very friendly very kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

We love Dr.Littlefield

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.littlefield is the absolute best doctor I have ever had the opportunity to meet and he took such great care of me when I was in extreme pain from and injuries to my hand.Dr.littlefield is truly a man of God and treated me with the best care possible .I would recommend Dr. Littlefield to anyone. With the utmost respect and i will always be grateful for your loving care . you understood the pain I was in . With best regards, Tammy and Ben bird

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exceptional experience.

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Exceptionally organized office and exceptionally communicative doctor with ultimate respect for his patients. A real find! He gives all his patients his personal mobile number!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anthony P

Posted on April 16th, 2012

I can not say enough about the professional, caring, expertise of Dr. Littlefield. Awesome! Not that I would wish that anyone would be in need of his care, but if you do, he is top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Hand Doctor I've Seen

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Dr. Littlefield was the only doctor that got my diagnosis right! I had been to two others in the area and was not doing any better. Two neighbors and a friend recommended Dr. Littlefield to me - I'm so glad. See him before you see anyone else and save yourself time and money!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Littlefield took time to explain my condition and treated my condition quickly. I feel great now. I recommend him without hesitation...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong Diagnosis

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Run away this ones a quack!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazingly caring, thoughtful and expert surgeon

Posted on October 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Littlefield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.