The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Lorio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lorio?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Lorio?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Lorio is the best doctor in the WORLD!!!! I didn't have insurance and he actually cared and helped me out tremendously. I thank you in abundance Doc...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Caring Doctor

A caring doctor who listens and works with me to find what works best for my health. Straight shooter, professional, knowledgeable, likeable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Professional, likeable, sharp

My experience with Dr. Lorio has been excellent. In my view, he is a sharp, caring professional with good people skills and excellent credentials.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Lorio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Bern, NC.

  • Dr. Jennings Nestor

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New Bern, NC

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. John Smith

    Dr. John Smith

    Internal Medicine

    New Bern, NC

    4.9
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Paul Healy

    Dr. Paul Healy

    Internal Medicine

    New Bern, NC

    4.8
    (12)
    31