Dr. William Luking MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steve, as he's called in the office, is an excellent doctor. His diagnostic skills are very accurate. He takes time and explains your medical conditions and the implications of your conditions. I have several specialist that I see on a regular basis but Dr. Steve is the one doctor that I would not give up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wonderful Physician
My wife and I have been privileged to have had Dr Luking take care of both our boys as they are growing up. He has done a wonderful job and is very compassionate when treating them. Thank you Dr Luking for all you do!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Was not a happy patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do agree with others that he is a nice man but when it comes to the care he gave me I was very disappointed!!! As a doctor he was very quick to dismiss the symptoms I was having and tell me there was nothing wrong with me!! I had to find a different way to get a diagnosis and after seeing 2 specialist I finally got my diagnosis!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Exceptional Paient Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have raised 3 children under the care of Dr.Steve. He is very compasionate about his paient's health and well being. Never met another Dr. quite like him...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Dr. Luking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Steve in great! Everyone that works at Reidsville Family Medicine will do what t takesto see to yor needs from the doctors to the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Dr. Luking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Steve in great! Everyone that works at Reidsville Family Medicine will do what t takesto see to yor needs from the doctors to the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steve is the best Dr. that I have ever been to in the Reidsville area. He is caring and spends the time needed to explain what is going on. I take my 2 children to him and would not think of taking them anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr Steve to be a warm, caring doctor, who knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and staff. would recommend him to anyone...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Love Dr. Steve!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr. Steve saved my life. He is a kind and caring man. I never want another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Luking, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reidsville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Luking

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Knowlton

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachal David

5.0 of 5