The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Luking Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Luking?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Steve, as he's called in the office, is an excellent doctor. His diagnostic skills are very accurate. He takes time and explains your medical conditions and the implications of your conditions. I have several specialist that I see on a regular basis but Dr. Steve is the one doctor that I would not give up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on October 12th, 2015

My wife and I have been privileged to have had Dr Luking take care of both our boys as they are growing up. He has done a wonderful job and is very compassionate when treating them. Thank you Dr Luking for all you do!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was not a happy patient

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

I do agree with others that he is a nice man but when it comes to the care he gave me I was very disappointed!!! As a doctor he was very quick to dismiss the symptoms I was having and tell me there was nothing wrong with me!! I had to find a different way to get a diagnosis and after seeing 2 specialist I finally got my diagnosis!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Paient Care

Posted on August 8th, 2013

I have raised 3 children under the care of Dr.Steve. He is very compasionate about his paient's health and well being. Never met another Dr. quite like him...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Luking

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

I think Dr. Steve in great! Everyone that works at Reidsville Family Medicine will do what t takesto see to yor needs from the doctors to the staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Dr. Steve is the best Dr. that I have ever been to in the Reidsville area. He is caring and spends the time needed to explain what is going on. I take my 2 children to him and would not think of taking them anywhere else.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2012

I find Dr Steve to be a warm, caring doctor, who knows his stuff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Excellent doctor and staff. would recommend him to anyone...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Steve!

Posted on August 7th, 2010

I believe Dr. Steve saved my life. He is a kind and caring man. I never want another doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Luking is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reidsville, NC.