ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Hayes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Hayes?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Excellent care by Dr Hayes in a well run, patient centered clinic. Physical Therapy is fantastic also.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and competent

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Dr Hayes performed a rotator cuff repair and used stem cells to help the large tear heal. I’m now 4 months out and have a pain free shoulder. Not only would I recommend Dr Hayes for his surgical abilities, he truly cares about me as an individual. How many doctors call you after surgery and give you their personal contact numbers? He is the best!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Dr. Hayes has taken care of my daughter for years and is one of the most genuine physicians you will find. He truly cares about his patients, goes above and beyond, and is great with the kids! You don't find many like him these days!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb care for 3 generations

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Dr Hayes has taken care of my broken ankle, my daughter's running injury and my granddaughter's dislocated shoulder!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breath of fresh air

Posted on October 5th, 2017

kind, compassionate, efficient wonderful bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Do not go to Dr. William Hayes for a torn meniscus. He realigns your knee cap unnecessarily. I asked several times that he only do the repair on the meniscus, but he insisted over and over again that a knee cap alignment would be easily done at the same time. I made it clear that I did not have any pain in my knee only the back where the meniscus was torn. He said that any woman my age (over 55) that had worn heels needs a realignment and that I would thank him for it. It turned out to be a difficult recovery (which he said the recovery was the same) as you go home with drainage tubes after a realignment unlike no tubes for the meniscus repair. It changed my life as my knee has gotten worse and come to find out this is not the norm for the industry. Avoid going to Dr. Hayes - if I could back time!! Stay away - would love to know how many others have had to endure this unnecessary procedure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

My family have seen Dr. Hayes since 1996. He is an incredible doctor and his entire practice associates and staff are the best. I would only go to his office for any type of orthopedic problems. He takes time to actually listen to you and never rushes you. He has performed three different surgeries on myself and knee surgery on my daughter. I trust him completely even if we have to be referred to a specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Do not use this physician!! Warning!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Due diligence for shoulder injury/pain

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Shoulder injury patients please do your homework. Beware that this dr. is a knee and general ortho surgeon - he does NOT specialize in shoulders! The appt.s at this office will set you up to see this dr. if you have a shoulder injury or shoulder pain, and he will perform short examination and give false diagnosis - difficult for him to answer questions. Then they will charge your insurance $$$$, Most importantly, he does not specialize in shoulders. He is courteous and good bedside manner even though he appears rushed to get in and out. But courtesy does NOT equal accurate science and experience! Perhaps good for knees but NOT shoulders. If they were NO stars for diagnosis, that's what it should be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.