ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mckinnon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mckinnon?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mckinnon?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

he one of the best its been a long time he saved my life 11 years I would like to thank him and still here

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

EXCELLENT SURGEON. VERY ARTICULATE & EXPERIENCED. SHOWS IN EVERY WAY THAT HER PERSONALLY CARES ABOUT YOU. IF YOU HAVE TO BE HOSPITALIZED FOR SURGERY HE VISITS YOU SEVERAL TIMES A DAY TO CHECK ON YOU. IT'S LIKE HAVING AN ANGEL HOVERING OVER YOU.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

caring FREESPEAK22

This Dr meet me. Then he gave me the plan. He keeps it real. Since ive been with him he have given me the most care. He seems to show you that. He's on time. So far so Good. Go to him and get the five star treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

(Claire Smith)

Dr. McKinnon treated my Uncle with the utmost care and dignity. He always took into account the family dynamic and what we were going through. He opened vessels in my Uncles leg that no other surgeon would touch. His bedside manner is second to none.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Thanks to Dr. McKinnon

I suffered a celiac artery tear and Dr. McKinnon literally saved my life. Besides being obviously extremely talented he has the BEST in bedside manners of any doctor I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. He's the very best and a simple thank you falls far short of the gratitude I feel for this man. May God bless and watch over this man and his family! Thank you Dr. McKinnon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mckinnon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. George Skardasis

    Dr. George Skardasis

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Michael Halkos

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Francis Owings

    Dr. Francis Owings

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    47