Dr. William Mckinnon MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he one of the best its been a long time he saved my life 11 years I would like to thank him and still here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT SURGEON. VERY ARTICULATE & EXPERIENCED. SHOWS IN EVERY WAY THAT HER PERSONALLY CARES ABOUT YOU. IF YOU HAVE TO BE HOSPITALIZED FOR SURGERY HE VISITS YOU SEVERAL TIMES A DAY TO CHECK ON YOU. IT'S LIKE HAVING AN ANGEL HOVERING OVER YOU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
caring FREESPEAK22
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr meet me. Then he gave me the plan. He keeps it real. Since ive been with him he have given me the most care. He seems to show you that. He's on time. So far so Good. Go to him and get the five star treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
(Claire Smith)
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McKinnon treated my Uncle with the utmost care and dignity. He always took into account the family dynamic and what we were going through. He opened vessels in my Uncles leg that no other surgeon would touch. His bedside manner is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Thanks to Dr. McKinnon
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered a celiac artery tear and Dr. McKinnon literally saved my life. Besides being obviously extremely talented he has the BEST in bedside manners of any doctor I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. He's the very best and a simple thank you falls far short of the gratitude I feel for this man. May God bless and watch over this man and his family! Thank you Dr. McKinnon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Mckinnon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.