ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mckinnon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mckinnon?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

he one of the best its been a long time he saved my life 11 years I would like to thank him and still here

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

EXCELLENT SURGEON. VERY ARTICULATE & EXPERIENCED. SHOWS IN EVERY WAY THAT HER PERSONALLY CARES ABOUT YOU. IF YOU HAVE TO BE HOSPITALIZED FOR SURGERY HE VISITS YOU SEVERAL TIMES A DAY TO CHECK ON YOU. IT'S LIKE HAVING AN ANGEL HOVERING OVER YOU.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring FREESPEAK22

Posted on September 12th, 2012

This Dr meet me. Then he gave me the plan. He keeps it real. Since ive been with him he have given me the most care. He seems to show you that. He's on time. So far so Good. Go to him and get the five star treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

(Claire Smith)

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Dr. McKinnon treated my Uncle with the utmost care and dignity. He always took into account the family dynamic and what we were going through. He opened vessels in my Uncles leg that no other surgeon would touch. His bedside manner is second to none.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks to Dr. McKinnon

Posted on February 15th, 2010

I suffered a celiac artery tear and Dr. McKinnon literally saved my life. Besides being obviously extremely talented he has the BEST in bedside manners of any doctor I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. He's the very best and a simple thank you falls far short of the gratitude I feel for this man. May God bless and watch over this man and his family! Thank you Dr. McKinnon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mckinnon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.