ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Maggio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Maggio?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Maggio?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Love Dr Maggio. He Saved my life!! I had a brain. tumor but not any more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr Maggio was the only doctor who would see my daughter after she had a car accident resulting in a craniectomy in another state. He was thorough & personable. We got lucky with him! Highly recommend Dr Maggio!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Patient

I was a patient of Dr Maggios 20 years ago. He diagnosed my sort of rare spinal problem at a time when little was known about same. I had seen many Drs pior to my visit with him. He walked in all bright and shiny with news that changed my life. He has a wonderful way of making you feel assured and safe in his care. He performed the spinal surgery that saved me from a life in a wheelchair. He is easy going, talented beyond words and just a down right kind human being that I trusted then and would again. Should I need his specialty again, I would not hesitate to call him even though he is now along way from Houston, Texas

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Dr. Maggio is an amazing neurosurgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him no matter how far you have to travel to see him. I now live three states away and would request his medical help again in a second... he is that talented and caring of a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Maggio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wall Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Peter Zahos

    Dr. Peter Zahos

    Neurological Surgery

    Wall Township, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Simon Salerno

    Dr. Simon Salerno

    Neurological Surgery

    Wall Township, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    18
  • Dr. Aasim Kazmi

    Dr. Aasim Kazmi

    Neurological Surgery

    Wall Township, NJ 0 mi

    10