ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mains Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mains?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Dr.Mains is amazing

He always has a smile on his face. Met with humor and a wonderful bedside manner. I have alot of medical issues and he faces each thing with diligence and compassion. I'm grateful to have such a caring team working with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Very willing to listen and consider patient's opinions/preferences. At the same time, he can be confident and has clearly been knowledgable about issues that I have had. Very satisfied after 15 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Dr. Mains is a Very Good doctor, very nice and cares about his clients. always has a good word to tell you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Love Dr. Mains

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Just a great Dr that cares

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Excellent Dr.!

Dr. Mains has been my doctor for about 12 years now and has been a wonderful doctor. He actually believes me when I tell him something. He knows I know my body and is usually willing to try what I want to try based upon my symptoms and research, along with his own medical expertise of course! I appreciate a doctor who has trusts in ME, the patient in knowing my own body and accepts when I do or do not want to try something, be it a procedure, medication, etc... I appreciate him very much and hope he remains my doctor for a long time to come! PS...Occasionally it's difficult to get the appointment you really want due to their volume of patients, BUT I have never waited for him more than about 15 minutes ever at a scheduled appointment!! No one I know can say that!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Very knowlegable and considerate. WWilling to take into account the patient's preferences while giving them the benefit of his research and knowledge. He's been my physician for 10 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mains is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jason Dapore

    Dr. Jason Dapore

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Teresa Phan

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Kathleen Vennekotter

    Dr. Kathleen Vennekotter

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    19