Dr. William Mania MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Richardson, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
An excellent doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing DR. Mania for about 30 years, and have always found him to be professional and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Excellent Internist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very relaxing office, personalized care, caring staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Mania for years and have always been very happy with the care. His staff is very polite and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very responsive and attentive. Good staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Awesome Doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mania has been my doctor for over 8 yrs. I have never had any issues with him or his staff. They are very friendly. Dr. Mania is very caring and polite. Will spend as much time with you as you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Dr Mania for many many years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to Dr Mania for many many years and he has always been ON POINT! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Will not go back
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He hits himself on the head! How is he even licensed?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Has been my doctor for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
AR Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most amazing staff and doctor

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Dr. Mania needs a Psychiatrist
Pleasant guy, very obese, unhealthy old looking and very quirky. He hits himself on the head a lot. ( it's quite distracting). He seemed preoccupied with his own little world, surrounds himself with people who say "yes" and discouraged my questions even though I was the patient/client. Obviously he was not comfortable in his own skin. He just made repeated references to his privileged lifestyle (i.e. Travel, restaurants, free stuff from drug company solicitors). Needless to say I'll transfer my records to another PCP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Dr. Mania
Dr Mania is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to your problems and works together with you for a cure. We love Dr. Mania.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for over 20 years. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Mania, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.