ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Marsh III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Marsh III?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Marsh III?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

retired

I recently changed from a pain clinic in Round Rock to Dr. Marsh. I initially wanted a second opinion but found Dr. Marsh so helpful in explaining what was happening to my back and what options I had, I decided to use him as my primary pain doctor. A recent RFA treatment was 100% effective in eliminating my lower back pain. At my prior clinic I generally got between 50% to 90% relief -- not nearly as good as the relief I got from Dr. Marsh. I also felt that he spent all the time needed with me -- he is focused on the patient and not the clock. I highly recommend him to anyone with lower back pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Feelin Alright

Well once again I recently found myself in great pain. Neck pain, arm numbness, and a massive ongoing headache. So I go see Dr. Marsh. He has been treating me for a few years now and I keep going to him because he helps me. Headache gone, neck pain gone, and I can feel my arm again. For those of us that have to live with these issues, Dr. Marsh and his people are the best in the business....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Highly recommend!!

Dr. Marsh and his staff are the friendliest and caring staff. I really appreciate the time and consideration he puts into my issues. He is really conserned with my care. I would highly recommend him. I has been taking care of my health concerns for over 3 years and he has gone the extra mile to ensure I understand what is going on with my health issue and explains the procedures and together we work on a plan to help make me healthy. I would highly recommend Dr. Marsh to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Excellent patient care!

Not only did his staff get me in within a 48 hour span of my referral getting approved, they were friendly, professional and really informed about my condition. Thy put me at ease and did EVERYTHING possible to make me and my family comfortable....This is the only thing I will miss about Ft hood! Thank you Dr Marsh for taking my pain away!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Disappointed

Met with him five months ago for a second opinion and looking pain management treatment. Needed his dictation for approval of recommendations. Still waiting. Another physician requested x-rays and has since seem another gentleman for pain management treatment. Much happier now and have moved on. Wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Victoria. W

I have been seeing Dr Marsh for the last 14 yrs almost 15. He's an awesome Dr he ask Questions Nd helps me and my family to Understand what my condition is and what will happen. He may not give you Meds you want but he will give you the meds you need. I wish Dr Marsh could be my Primary Dr. Thanks to him I can live an almost good life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Wish Dr Marsh were my primary care doctor

I've been accompanying my wife to see Dr. Marsh for about six years now, and have just begun to see him for my own problem currently. To be brief, I wish Dr. Marsh were my primary care doctor. He treats the problem, not the symptom, with realistic goals for pain control. Definitely a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

I've been seeing this doctor for almost 7 years. I am soooo lucky. My back pain is alot better. Not only is he a great doctor he is a very nice guy as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

Awful Dr

always behind, yells at patients, doesn't believe patient, doesn't like to give pain meds. worst dr. I know go to another dr. 1hr. 30 min away from me. I finally getting the care I need. Don't waist your time with this dr. Not sure why he has a license.

Doctor's Response

I'm truly sorry you were dissatisfied with the outcome of your visit. Not all treatment plans for pain include the utilization of narcotic analgesics. In many cases this type of medicine simply is not warranted and can create an entirely different problem. As for yelling at the patients, well I haven't seen that reported on any other post except this one. I think I will probably just leave that alone. WSM III

SHOWttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

Nice guy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

great doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2008

Quality of life

Dr. Marsh has given me quality of life. I have back problems, and without him I would have been in chronic excrutiating pain. I'm able to work, and enjoy life with my children and husband. Thank you Dr. Marsh, you're the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Marsh III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Killeen, TX.

  • Dr. Harry Wright

    Emergency Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Hood, TX 1.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Joseph Lanni

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Hood, TX 1.30 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Elizabeth Grossart

    Emergency Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Hood, TX 2.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12