Dr. William Mayfield MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Daytona Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a severe bout of sciatica and had seen several other doctors about it. I had one office visit from Dr. Mayfield, one outpatient procedure and the sciatica was gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Treatment for extremely progressive spinal disease
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayfield and his partner Judy have been my lifeline through this ugly/scary journey that my body's roller coaster ride has put me on. Along with them and the sensitivity and respect and always dignity given by the special people that all together make up an incredible group that not only can take fear out of the reason for being there, but actually make laughter part of the stay! From office visit to entering for a procedure, exceptional team of people from start to finish. For that day I felt normal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will continue to use his services, EXCELLENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
VERY HELPFULL
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayfield has been keeping me moving and active with the care that he gives me. I am very happy with his service and attitude toward pain management. I will continue seeing him when the pain gets to much. Thank you to the Dr. and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mayfield and all of his staff members were extremely caring and professional. Dr. Mayfield is very caring...he explains everything throughout the procedure and would not hesitate (already have) recommend him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have been happier with my experience. Dr. Mayfield and his staff were very attentive to my needs, extremely helpful, and kind. I recommend Dr. Mayfield to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Mayfield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.