ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mcguirt Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mcguirt Jr?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Mrs.

I am the mother of a special needs child who has been a patient of Dr. Will McGuirt since he was about 4 years old. Dr. McGuirt has been at all times the most amazing, knowledgeable, helpful, caring, concerned and gifted doctor we have encountered. (On par is Dr. Argenta & Dr. Shashi) My son suffers from a number of things and I am so grateful to the time McGuirt gives to his care. My sons ENT health has been so much better under his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Best ENT available

excellent MD. Has been following my grandsons since infancy and they are now 9 and 11. He has performed surgeries and placed tubes in their ears as needed. Has Called my home on weekends to see how they are doing and is very concerned with his patients and provides outstanding followup care. He is tops in my rating of doctors!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

Incompetent doctor for adults. May be okay with children but not adults. He has the personality of a snail and shows absolutely no compassion or effort to try to find out what your problem might be. Also has been sanctioned in the past. Better look somewhere else for ENT care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Need More Doctors Like This

Really great doctor! Understanding, kind, explains well, just a really good bedside manner. we need more doctors like this! I would highly recommend him to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

family

Dr. Mcquirt is one of the most compassionate & most brilliant physician's I've ever met. He not only improves the quality of one's life but he is patient & spends time with the patient/parent! He has been really easy for my children to trust because of these traits. I have referred family & friends to Dr. Mcquirt & have found that all who have received care from him, feel the same!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Dr. McGuirt is a doctor that I would recommend to anyone needing an ENT doctor. He is caring, dedicated and professional, yet friendly and is easy to talk to regarding any problems. I am thankful he is our doctor....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mcguirt Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr Gilson Kingman

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Winston Salem, NC

    4.7
    (30)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Stephen Potts

    Dr. Stephen Potts

    Otolaryngology

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Stephen Harper

    Dr. Stephen Harper

    Otolaryngology

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22