ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mcmaster Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mcmaster?


22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Excellent doctor

He spent a lot of time with me. Was conservative in treatment. Followed up with me and was a very nice person. Would highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Dr McMaster has been my orthopedic dr since 1971

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Top Rated Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. McMasters is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. I was fortunate to have him for my revision hip surgery. Although the damage from my original DePuy hip was extensive, I was able to make a fine recovery thanks to Dr. McMaster's expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Excellence in proficiency

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

caring,smart

takes time to listen,did not talk down to me. Will see him for the other hip.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

very professional

Very professional Doctor, explained in details all the diagnostic. Very friendly and efficient staff, will recommend him for sure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Office Service

Dr. McMaster is wonderful but impossible to deal with the office staff. Hard to make an appointment, slow to call back, and, on going billing problems. Billing is done by a remote 3rd party. Waiting for a bill for 4 months.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Confidence

I was very impressed with Dr. McMaster. My whole experience with him and his office has been outstanding. He's just a different person than most of the Dr's I've had in the past. Very friendly, gives you all the time you need and invites questions even after the visit, should you have any. My level of confidence was elevated when I met him before surgery. He's just a very nice person (Doctor). I would recommend him to any one-especially my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Knee Surgery

Dr McMaster gave me a prosthetic knee 5 yrs ago and haven't had any trouble since. Wonderful care from a great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

Excellent, caring clinician.Highly respected by peers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Excellant Hip Surgeon with excellent results.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mcmaster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Kevin Huntsman

    Dr. Kevin Huntsman

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Desmond Sjauwfoekloy

    Dr. Desmond Sjauwfoekloy

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Reza Mina-Araghi

    Dr. Reza Mina-Araghi

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20