ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mishler Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mishler?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Great Experience

I found my experience with Dr. Mishler to be very good. He is blunt and straight to the point which I like. However, he did spend as much time as needed to handle my consultation answering each question in simple easy to understand language.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

my new knee

Dr Mischler did a total knee replacement and within 1 day I was up walking with little of no pain at all. Next is the left knee and I should be good to go. Great man

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Mish rocks!Has taken care of me and mine for several years. Always right on the money when dx.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

I Recommend Him

Dr. Mishler provided excellent care and service during my pre and post surgery of my knee. He has a small office so I got in to see him right away and no long waits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2008

good surgen bad follow up

had a serious infection after a surgery, and it seemed as if he did not care, and i had to go to the emergency room to get treatment and the hospital schedule emergency treatment which he did. I almost lost my leg due to the infection. I felt the follow up could have been done a little bit more professionally. Perhaps it was because i only had medicaid, or perhaps it is because he just is an abrut person with good skills and that I was an exception to his track record. But I was very dissatisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mishler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Patricia Morales

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.51 mi

    34
  • Dr. Edward Greenwald Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.51 mi

    1.5
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. William Gray III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.82 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    34