inactive

Dr. William Mollohan Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Naperville, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc is very caring & listens to my concerns & problems. I would recommend him to family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
quick and easy
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always very considerate and i never have had any proplems seeing him wether it is a appointment or a walkin they are very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very friendly staff and easy to get in for a same day visit. Despite a busy practice these folks show that they really care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Wow
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in to see the doctor because I was having stomach pains, without examining me he concluded that I had shingles. I was not convinced, so I got a second opinion, good thing I did. Had a CT scan as was told I had Acute pancreatitis, not shingles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is so nice to have a primary care doctor with walk-in access! They are available early morning till evening. I walked right in at 8:00 in the morning and was able to get to work at 9.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2009
Medical care with human caring
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mollohan is always abreast of current medical treatment and research trends. He has a very positive, pro-active philosophy while still truly appreciating my concerns, symptoms and uncertainties. I always feel included in my care when he asks my opinion of my reason for visit. I leave with a strong sense of Physician/Patient teamwork and always highly recommend him to friends who are looking for medical care. His ER experience keeps him ready for anything and helps make a first time patient very at east.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Mollohan Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.