ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mollohan Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Doc is very caring & listens to my concerns & problems. I would recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

quick and easy

He is always very considerate and i never have had any proplems seeing him wether it is a appointment or a walkin they are very efficient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

a very friendly staff and easy to get in for a same day visit. Despite a busy practice these folks show that they really care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Wow

Went in to see the doctor because I was having stomach pains, without examining me he concluded that I had shingles. I was not convinced, so I got a second opinion, good thing I did. Had a CT scan as was told I had Acute pancreatitis, not shingles.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Great doctor!

It is so nice to have a primary care doctor with walk-in access! They are available early morning till evening. I walked right in at 8:00 in the morning and was able to get to work at 9.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2009

Medical care with human caring

Dr. Mollohan is always abreast of current medical treatment and research trends. He has a very positive, pro-active philosophy while still truly appreciating my concerns, symptoms and uncertainties. I always feel included in my care when he asks my opinion of my reason for visit. I leave with a strong sense of Physician/Patient teamwork and always highly recommend him to friends who are looking for medical care. His ER experience keeps him ready for anything and helps make a first time patient very at east.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mollohan Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Duncan Dinkha

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Naperville, IL 1.19 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    30
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Darrell Powe

    Emergency Medicine

    Naperville, IL 1.38 mi

    10
  • Dr. James Klein

    Dr. James Klein

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Naperville, IL 1.49 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    35